Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2012
not sure why the picture is showing a completely different duvet set I bought, it was a butterfly cot bed duvet set, and it is beautiful. Pity you can't see it in the picture! lol
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Lovely set, with sparkly bits, looks fab in my little girls room. Seems to wash well without loosing the glitter
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Beautiful design and colour. Very bright and vibrant with a smattering of shiny glitter over it, which has lasted through several washes. Fits cot bed size duvet well. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Absolutely gorgeous, made my daughters move to her big girl bed extra special. She absolutely loves it and it is lovely and bright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
The glitter really stays where it was after washing, it is soft and my little girl loves it. I'm very happy with the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Cot bed linens are difficult to get
This was perfect for my little girl
Quality was excellent very good material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
Saw this duvet set and thought it would look lovely in our girls room. I was very impressed with the quality of this product,will last for ages I'm sure.They wash up well and have kept their colour so I am happy with our purchase,and so are our girls.

I would recommened to a friend,as I already have done!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
What you can expect for a party bag extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Its a great buy-worth d money. Good quality cover, fits perfectly cot bed duvet as described-has sparkly elements-still intact after washing. My daughter cot bed looks lovely and she is v comfortable :) highly recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)