Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I found one at last
I bought this chain as a last resort as every chain I bought snapped with in weeks, I use the cahin to wear a cross every day, and have been swapping in over with another small pendant. I am so happy with it I do intend to purchase another so I have no need to swap over the attachments
Published on 21 Feb. 2011 by Caz

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but...
I'm disappointed to discover that where the chain is attached to the clasp it is rough and constantly tangles in my hair. As a result, the chain gets covered in hair and several times a day I have to snap hairs that it has caught to stop them from being pulled. The chain is lovely, but for me the hair tangling bit really spoils it and I doubt I'll be wearing it much.
Published 15 months ago by Charlie's Mum


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I found one at last, 21 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this chain as a last resort as every chain I bought snapped with in weeks, I use the cahin to wear a cross every day, and have been swapping in over with another small pendant. I am so happy with it I do intend to purchase another so I have no need to swap over the attachments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 9 Jan. 2011
By 
Tony (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
This is a simple well made product. My wife has had this for about 3 months now and it is lasting well with no signs of wear. For the price I would be pleased to recommend this product as a chain for a pendant not as a main piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver chain, 7 Jun. 2011
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this as a replacement for my old chain which had seen better days.The service was fast and efficient, so was the delivery and packaging.The chain itself is beautiful and just the right length(20").I have finally found a place to purchase my next silver items from with confidence. Highly recommended.Presents will no longer be a problem,jewelry is boxed.Brilliant and many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely chain, 10 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
I'm really pleased with this chain, it looks and feels smooth and comfortable. I've worn it a lot with different pendants and it's wearing really well. Great value and I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant jewellry, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
Beautiful chain. The 'extra' length makes it perfect to wear on its own or with a pendant. The clasp is easy to open and close.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I was looking for, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
right length and a good diameter chain, I replaced a broken one.Well worth the money and sent fast. Just a great little chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
I was very pleased with this item. It's fairly heavy so my silver heart sits on it well and it hangs nicely. It is a good quality and looks it. It arrived well packaged. The only small criticism is the clasp is quite tiny but I would definitely recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slinky and smooth, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this necklace to replace older plated chains that have come with some much loved pendants I've received as gifts.. A great length for me, and I'm considering buying a few more as it's well made, doesn't catch clothes and is easy to re thread pendants onto. I'd certainly recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this chan to replace an old one to hang a favourite locket on-, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
I bought this chain to hang a favourite locket on and I am very happy with the quality of it. My locket looks lovely and the chain is just the right length for it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to purchase a new chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20 inch sterling silver snake chain, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain (Jewellery)
Love the diamond cut on this chain and it is exactly what I was looking for as a replacement for my previous chain that snapped in two. Quick dispatch and delivery - excellent product and service. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

20 Inch Diamond Cut Sterling Silver Snake Chain
£12.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews