Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purse, 25 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
just what i was looking for, for my 3 year old son, to keep safe but be independent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
Purchased for my 6 and a half year old who is learning all about money. He loves this and it appears well made and keeps his pocket money safely attached to his wrist. He says it is very comfy! I would say that he does find the straps to put on himself when the purse is full, I thing due to gravity, but with help it's fine.

Would recommend. Would be nice as a pocket money purchase or stocking filler for Christmas, in fact, if price stays the same may purchase more as they'd be nice presents for my young nephews and nieces...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift for someone, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
I am told that it is good. It was a gift for someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
I bought this for a 4 year old child he has carried his money every where since. Everyone knows how rough children can be and this poor trunki has been through the wars but is very sturdy. I would reccomend to everyone. My nephew just loves it, can't wait to get my niece on next whoo hoo. 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purse, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
good for boys or girls handy to keep their maney safe as they like to carry their own money it is safe on the wrist less chance of it getting lost like a normal purse or wallet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely little item!, 2 Oct 2012
By 
LIANNE BOWES (wantage, oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
i bought these for my little boys age 2 and 3. They both love wearing them and they are really comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 May 2012
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
Purchased for my sons 5 th birthday
Great quality small price what more can you ask for
Will give my son independence on holiday to carry his own pocket money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Aug 2011
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
I got this item for my little boy who is 4 and always dropping he's money.
Now he feels more grown up that he looks after he's own money and doesn't lose it.
I'm going to get another one for my friends little girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great soft and secure purse stays fixed with Velcro, 22 Aug 2014
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
Great purse to keep those penny's in,when going for a jog to the ice cream man
Also good for keeping those small toys and sweets,
Nice for keeping the first tooth when it fell out,and keeping it under the pillow
Wrapped in tissue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for kids, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue) (Luggage)
brilliant wallet for small children, my 5 year old has a habit of putting things down and losing it, stays on lovely even filled with money, worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trunki Wrist Purse (Blue)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews