Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a hit
I have two budgies to keep entertained so after reading the reviews I purchased this reasonably priced toy. When it arrived I thought it was going to big and might scare them. How wrong I was they love it . Best thing I have purchased for them.
Published 18 months ago by Carol Wilson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cockatiel loved it!
Our pet cockatiel absolutely loves it!
He was a shy type but this little Jingler really brought the fun - he pecks it to ring the bell or slowly 'counts' the different colour beads on it. He became quite possessive of it aswell, which shows the extent the bird really admires his toy.

The only downside of the product I would say that it is not as accurately...
Published 5 months ago by Clumsy Owl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cockatiel loved it!, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
Our pet cockatiel absolutely loves it!
He was a shy type but this little Jingler really brought the fun - he pecks it to ring the bell or slowly 'counts' the different colour beads on it. He became quite possessive of it aswell, which shows the extent the bird really admires his toy.

The only downside of the product I would say that it is not as accurately presented in the picture and on the description as the item is much smaller than expected. Only the other week while browsing through the pet supplies store I noticed the very same Jingler on the promotion. So well worth to shop around before.

All in all, I would recommend - it is a sturdy well made and easily attached to the cage. Provides hours of fun, but I am not so sure if the product would be as enjoyable if bought for the bigger parrot like African Grey, Cockatoo or Macaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste off money, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
Not happy with this product very disappointed thought it would of been a lot bigger for price ok for budgie but not parrot who I bought it for don't look like picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a hit, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
I have two budgies to keep entertained so after reading the reviews I purchased this reasonably priced toy. When it arrived I thought it was going to big and might scare them. How wrong I was they love it . Best thing I have purchased for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for lovebirds and cockatiels, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
My lovebirds love this toy. They like the sound of the bells and you can't get them off of it. Delivery was prompt and product in good condition. I recommend both the toy and the supplier. I'm very pleased with both the product and the services.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit big for budgie, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
This is a lovely, quality product; it is just a bit big and heavy for my budgie and would be better suited to cockatiel or similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
Brilliant for money but did not last long. African grey chewed and destroyed through bars in 2 days, but that's parrots for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy birdie!, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
Looking at the picture, I thought this had 3 legs in a tripod arrangement, but it only has 2. That said, it is a good addition for my budge, well made and colourful.

The hanging chain is long, so you can loop it though the bars and adjust the height and position easily, making it quite adaptable for most cages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Budgie toy, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
My budgie was smitten with this toy after a few days of looking at it he could not leave it alone. Good value for the money too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 6 Dec 2010
By 
A. S. Woodcock "Mrs R Chambers" (Dewsbury West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
I bought this for my African Gray i loved it in fact i think it lasted 10 mins before the whole thing was destroyed. The wood is very very soft and with one bit he has each piece broken. Maybe alright for a budgie but not a parrot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute little toy., 23 May 2014
By 
S. F. Spencer "Posh Purrs" (Northamptonshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy (Misc.)
Looks cute but have to say, my kakarikis haven't taken a lot of notice of it yet, and they usually love toys. Not quite the same as the PIC, its a bit limp, but for the price, not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Pet Jingler Wood Bird Toy
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews