Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.81+ £2.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2012
item arrived in good time. Have tried it on my canary who appears to have problems with mites on his little legs and feet and it seems to have worked as he is now not holding his leg up beneath him. Would recommend this product to bird owners.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
But strong for the bird. not easy trying to apply on their beak. If bird swallows it, makes them sick. just take them to a budget vet to get a vitamin A shot and mite solution applied on back of their necks. much easier and gives the bird a boost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Tried treatment every day or so for 3 weeks but had to go to vets in the end @ £105

Started working for the 1st 3 days then seemed to make it worse until my finch started trying to amputate his feet :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
used this in conjunction with a load of Vaseline. After 2 useless visits to the vets, this stuff actually worked. 2 weeks later, chicken legs cured!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Easy to use and apply one handed so very happy with the product even if the bird it was applied to didnt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Dispatched quickly as promised. Did exactly what it said. Did plenty of research and found these guys had the best price too.Highly recommend this seller.I've been using this for awhile now Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
This worked well on our budgie. He was a rescue bird and it was a while before we realised he had scaly feet. They are really smooth now and so is his beak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Ordered by mistake as I wanted it for chickens so still unused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Perfect as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
thank you ..5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)