Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Like It But Noise Could Get Irritating Quickly
There are several things I want to say about this toy. Firstly, I think this is a nice toy for a young child. It has nice big buttons for them to press, the games are easy enough for a little one to follow and it may even encourage them to learn. There are enough activities on it to keep a small child entertained for quite a while.

I only have two slight...
Published 18 months ago by ExecBum

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun
Baby loves this although now she has learnt how to turn it off - it's the first thing she does, so most of the time we are just playing turn it off and on again !! Also, every button you press immediately cuts out whatever noise it was already making so with baby being only 8 months and keen to press all the buttons, you don't really hear anything or get to hear a tune...
Published on 3 Dec. 2010 by SP


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Like It But Noise Could Get Irritating Quickly, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
There are several things I want to say about this toy. Firstly, I think this is a nice toy for a young child. It has nice big buttons for them to press, the games are easy enough for a little one to follow and it may even encourage them to learn. There are enough activities on it to keep a small child entertained for quite a while.

I only have two slight criticisms, which might both apply to any toy of this sort. Firstly, that the noise can start to get on your nerves after about five minutes and you might be tempted to shut the child in a room while you swig the Christmas cooking brandy! And secondly, that the toy is quite limited in what the child can do with it - i.e. when they grow bored with the activities, they can't use the toy for anything else and it doesn't exactly encourage the child to use their imagination in the same way that building blocks would for instance. That said, it is a nice toy and I am pleased with it. I think four stars is fair, taking the noise irritation potential into account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
Bought this for my grandson and he loves it. he thinks he has his own computer and is able to drive his mum and dad mad with the great noises it makes. Hey it's a grandparents prerogative to buy toys that make a lot of noise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 3 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
Baby loves this although now she has learnt how to turn it off - it's the first thing she does, so most of the time we are just playing turn it off and on again !! Also, every button you press immediately cuts out whatever noise it was already making so with baby being only 8 months and keen to press all the buttons, you don't really hear anything or get to hear a tune etc. But it's colourful, musical and our daughter enjoys playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic 1st birthday present, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
brought this as a 1st birthday present and out of all of the presents he recieved this is the main one he played with :-) x x absolutly fantastic item x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laptop, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 1 year old son. He loves all the flashing lights and sounds. Its a great toy and it keeps him occupied. Would recommend this to other parents. The laptop arrived a few days after I purchased it. Money well spent to see a smile on my sons face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
My grandson loves this.He is a very mobile nearly one year old .This toy keeps him occupied while sitting and amuses the older toddlers too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A splendid kids toy, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
The kid is playing all the time with it, so it fulfilled its purpose
It looks great with all the different colours and bright sounds..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
My Grandaughter loves this toy she was given two different types and this is her favourite - Thank you
from Gizmo09
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, durable and good priced, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
Really good toy with plenty of entertainment options. Very durable, for its price a must have for your little one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Winnie the Pooh Play and Learn Laptop (Baby Product)
bought as present and recipient made up with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews