Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Listen with Prime Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
This sure is a tight fit!
What were you doing when this hit the scene?

The question is:

How do YOU 'sing' it?

'.... A Wimba Way, A Wimba Way, A Wimba Way....?'

......etc......

'Hush my darling, don't fear my darling
The lion sleeps tonight
Hush my darling, don't fear my darling
The lion sleeps tonight...'

Aww.....whatever......a catchy little number which is hard to get out of your head?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Always had a secret liking for this track though I never bought it at the time but I've now downloaded it onto my Kindle where I can enjoy it all over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I bought this for my Kindle Fire HD and it sounds great. With the sound quality of the Kindle Fire HD it sounds even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Exactly what I expected and remembered. Kids required song for dance practice and liked it too. Put me in 80's mood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I loved the 1980s and this version really when down very well, It was nice to hear again and thanks to tight fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
i love it All I,ve reviewed I really do like the happy. memories come flooding back .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Excellent quality. Good value. Quick delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
bought for my MP3 player, what else can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Boy did this take me back! Classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Cant find it its disapeared
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)