Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
I got the CD today,and i must say i really like it.There are plenty of good songs in the similar R&B/Pop style of his two singles Whatcha say and In my head.The album may be short(only ten songs),but for me its not short on quality.
Published on 26 Feb 2010 by Paul

versus
4 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jason de-Rulo sucks
Jason de_Rulo officially sucks. He also clearly loves himself, as he starts every song with his name. Tragic
Published on 21 April 2010 by Big Pete


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 26 Feb 2010
By 
Paul (Surrey,England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
I got the CD today,and i must say i really like it.There are plenty of good songs in the similar R&B/Pop style of his two singles Whatcha say and In my head.The album may be short(only ten songs),but for me its not short on quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great first album, 14 Mar 2014
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
Jason Derulo's self titles first album is a great album, it's not as catchy as his newer material and it may be a short album but it's great easy listening all the way through, a nice mix of upbeat songs and slowed down music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
One of my favourite albums - quality and worth every single penny. All the songs are great and Derulo has a fantastic voice which makes you want to listen to the album non stop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
I've always wanted to get Jason Derulo's debut album ever since it came out, but I never got around to doing that. I'm quite happy that I did in the end. There are so many songs that bring back memories of my old friends, school and family, etc. I didn't give it the full 5 stars as I think, there are a few irrelevant tracks in the album, for example the French version of "Watcha Say", as there is already the original and the acoustic version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jason derulo, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
A good selection of songs that I enjoyed listening to, just be aware that 'ridin solo' contains a swear word.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Wow Wow, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
So glad I ordered this , I Went to see Jason Live in concert and this album just has hit after hit
I had it on repeat all day long !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (MP3 Download)
This was fairly easy to download and good value for money. cheaper than other places. I cant say anything about the music as it was for my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
One of the best albums of the year for me..Mr d is a great artist worth a 4 at least
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 11 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
I bought this as a present for my daughter in law, she loves it but it was on her gift list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 5 Dec 2011
This review is from: Jason Derulo (Audio CD)
Jason Derulo is a top artist and this CD is my favourite as i can listen to the whole thing over and over without even skipping a track! i recommend this if your a fan of Jason Derulo. QUALITY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jason Derulo
Jason Derulo by Jason Derulo
Buy MP3 Album£3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews