Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sticky mosaics
This is a brilliant craft kit very reasonable price for an excellant quality product. I have bought this for my daughter who is 7yrs she has had hours of fun with this. The butterflys are now displayed on her wardrobe. I would highly recommend this it is simple to do and needs no supervision, there are 4 butterflys in the kit and hours of fun.
Published on 8 Dec. 2010 by Al

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Fast delivery will c what its like after xmas 4 my daughter
Published 6 months ago by rebecca


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sticky mosaics, 8 Dec. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
This is a brilliant craft kit very reasonable price for an excellant quality product. I have bought this for my daughter who is 7yrs she has had hours of fun with this. The butterflys are now displayed on her wardrobe. I would highly recommend this it is simple to do and needs no supervision, there are 4 butterflys in the kit and hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky Mosaics Butterflies, 10 Jan. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
This is the second Mosaic box my five year daughter has had, she loves them and she will have more. The end product is lovely for her to keep in her room or give to someone close. She really enjoys doing these Mosaics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Sept. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
This is a fantastic product. I have 2 children, a girl aged 9 and a boy of 5 and they will both sit for hours creating their masterpieces! Great for fine motor control and number recognition for younger children without them realising it's educational and just good fun for older kids and adults too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb gift for girls, 2 Aug. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
Always tricky buying a present for other people's children, so I was pleased that it was such a hit for a friend's daughter turning five. It was a nice, calm mother & daughter activity to create each butterfly and the finished item was proudly hung infront of a window for all to see.
The family are now ordering more of these as it was such nice activity!

You won't go wrong with this item as a gift idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 17 Sept. 2011
By 
K. Mccree (glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
absolutely fantastic craft set. bought this for a girls 7th birthday, and both she, her older sister and mum absolutely loved it. i knew they would. just wish i coudl buy one for myself!!! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mosaic Fun, 7 Jan. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas and I'm having just as much fun as she is. The mosaics are easy to follow with Jewells as an added bonus and the resulting pictures are stunning, comes with stick on plastic hooks so you can display the finished picture with pride - and stunning it is, would highly recommend for concentration, fun, achievement of the finished results and though she quite happily spends time alone doing it, we have more fun together with our quality time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and entertaining, 18 Jan. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
There are some lovely jewels included in this set to stick on the butterflies which were a big hit with my daughter. They look very attractive when completed and provided hours of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic :), 3 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
This is the best craft present I ever bought my girls! They enjoyed making them- allthough it's quite time consuming and they wouldn't finish one picture in a day. They kept coming back to it
and loved it when it was finished. They then gave the pics to family/friends as presents, who also loved them as the end result looked so pretty and they saw how much effort had gone into them.
They now are looking at the other picuturs which they want to get for xmas :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sticky mosaics, 12 Oct. 2012
By 
Jo (Starcross) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who enjoys doing the mosaics with her friends. The butterflies are now hanging on our wall to remind us of an enjoyable afternoon, sitting round the table making beautiful mosaics. My only criticism might be that if not stuck securely the pieces fall off and stick to the floor instead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Successful present for a 6th birthday, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Butterflies (Toy)
It was fun and easy to do with a pleasing and effective end result. Quite time consuming, so my granddaughter was pleased to have me and her 8 year old sister helping. It has been a good bad-weather-day occupation for several quite long time slots.

Would give 5 stars had it cost a few pounds less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sticky Mosaics Butterflies
Sticky Mosaics Butterflies by Sticky Mosaics
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews