Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative Fun, 24 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
Having discovered Sticky Mosaics I have never looked back.My daughters love them and I have purchased several times as gifts for party presents......it's hours of fun and at the end you are left with a beautiful looking mosaic picture (to hang if you like as each has a wall hanging kit inside) Also educational as you match the numbers on the picture card against the different mosaic colours and then stick them on.Love the glittery effect on some and the gorgeous jewels. A great product that I would highly recommend !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB Posh Puppies, 29 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
My seven year old daughter loved it, easy to do and no mess. Great for those rainy days, will be buying another one soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun and lovely designs, 3 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
If you haven't bought these before - they are brilliant. Larges pieces of card with pictures on them and then sheets of puffy mosaics which have a sticky backing - like double sided sellotape not glue, so no mess.

Suitable for children 5 and over. Brilliant for plane journeys, taking to family or just passing time quietly. This is a guaranteed activity for getting kids to sit still and be focused on something. Amazing.

My daughter loves these mosaics, but these designs are just brilliant - she was beside herself when she saw them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Niece loves these mosaics, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
My niece who is five gets hours of entertainment from these mosaics, we are slowly working our way through the range. They are brilliant quality, lots of shiny stickers and pretty jewels, well worth the money, and secretly I enjoy helping her do them too. Can't wait to start the unicorns!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product - bought as a present for 5 yr old, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my 5yr old niece - she's going to love this as she's dog mad and the other sticky mosaic kits she's had have been a great success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves them, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
Kept my granddaughter quiet for hours. She is 6 and finds them very easy to do. She has many different designs and loves them all. Brilliant idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
The mosaic arrived early and was well packaged. I got it for my 5 year old son and he loves it. I would buy more and recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter delighted, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
My daughter was after this set and was delighted - so that's it for me,
to see your child pleased and happy is reward enough.
Another really quick service from Amazon too - keep it up Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ty, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
really enjoyed this product, keeps the kids quiet for ages , i dont know what it is, but they love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box (Toy)
My daughter loves these sets and they are great value. They also make great presents. Thank you very much. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sticky Mosaics Posh Puppies Box
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews