Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Travel money wallet - just the ticket
my wife and i bought 2 of these for our recent backpacking trip to Patagonia and found them ideal. They fitted so well a lot of the time we had forgotten we had them on. They are comfortable, safe and secure and having the waterproof pocket insert is an excellent feature. For the money as far as i can see if you want a travel money belt/wallet this is about as good as it...
Published on 13 Mar. 2011 by Mike J

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Felt very insecure
Having put it on I felt it very loose and insecure.
1) Belt secured to purse at both ends by lengths of light elastic.
2) "Concealed" fastening buckle is very easy to expose because of same elastic.
3) The fastening buckle used is far too easy to open. Would be child's play for a skilled pickpocket.
4)The "tightening" buckle at the back...
Published 21 months ago by Michael Muldoon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it to use it during my travel to europe...to keep my passport and my cards safe. I think it is great! anyway, a little inconvenient to get something out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality and It's very tide to body .
However, the only shortage is the hight is a little bit short so that my wallet cannot be put in well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought this would be perfect for my holiday would recommend to anyone going away and wanting that extra security. Could fit a phone or passport in there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This waist wallet is very strong and durable it has been clearly designed with safety in mind first. You'll not go wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 9 Oct. 2013
Used it on my hols this year good value for money as advertised have to be careful in this day of age being safe good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars security conscious, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product gave me moral support when travelling on the metro in Rome, however, it was very hot to wear in the city.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 3 Aug. 2014
By 
Ivan Kelly (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for comfort underclothes, if someone wants to cut a wallet off me, I'd rather that they cut it than me. However. Excellent for transiting airports and keeping an eye on passports and having it outside clothes. Comfortable during periods of underclothes wear where needed.

Nothing beats having a secure cloud access backup of your passport and (some) credit card details in case of loss or theft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars arrived on time, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived this morning seems to do what the write up says will put it to the test on my next vacation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and good value for money, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and good value for money. Certainly better than a regular bumbag. The only downside is that it doesn't fit too much (my passport only just fits) and regular sized wallets do not fit. However, the way to avoid this of course is to buy a thin travel wallet - which is what I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not 100% sure, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought I bought the best, but it was not.... the zippers are not great, my broke after 6 months.
The rest of the product is very solid though... maybe it was just a hiccup in the manufacturing since it seems to be a good product over all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pacsafe CoverSafe Secure Waist Wallet
£17.63 - £53.15
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews