Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab gift...., 11 Feb 2013
By 
Geri (London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
I bought this as a gift for my friends 40th and it suited him so well. Being Italian this Hugo Boss watch hit the mark and ticked all the right boxes. It looks very stylish, worth the money paid and came with very nice packaging. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing buy, 13 Sep 2013
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
Love this watch I have bought it for my husband and had seen it in a shop so knew what I was getting at a cheaper price.... What's not to love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dad loves it!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
Bought it as a birthday gift for my dad (in late 50's). The watch had a very good fit on his wrist and the build quality was very good. It has a large and clear dial which is very convenient for my dad. It is also has a nice polished look to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
Bought this for my husband for Christmas - he has a few sporty watches, and was looking for something a bit more formal. This watch fits the bill perfectly.... classy, modern, excellent quality. Very Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
Bought this as a present for my husband. Watch is better then described. The price was excellent too as cheaper then anywhere else I saw. Would recommend this item as a gift or even if you are buying for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish watch, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
purchased as a gift, looks better than in photo. . . . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
I've just received the watch! Fast delivery (taking in account I'm leaving in Romania), nice, stilish pack, and...nicer watch than it appears in photo! I'm very happy with it! In fact I was very happy with it for only ten minutes..since my son saw it! And now the watch belongs to it! :( ! Thank Peter George Banks Jewellers & Amazon for your prompt delivery and for the quality of the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could make an Omega wet itself, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss - 1512429 - Gents Watch - Analogue Quartz - Black Dial - Black Leather Strap (Watch)
I had few doubts about this watch when I ordered it and everything couldn't have gone better.
The postage was swift, the packaging was tightly done and nothing was damaged (weirdly the watch was wrapped in a cocoon of lovely bubble wrap separate from the box).

The watch itself looks fantastic, better than the picture leads you to believe and looks particularly good in this colour.
Oh and the box for the watch was classy enough to have its own tuxedo.

Really, for a 110 this is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad57cb7c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews