Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice smell (unisex, upon my opinion)
fresh, cleen, citrus. after the first fresh impression, remain an elegant smell at the final, upon my opinion is a unisex fragrance
Published on 24 Jun. 2010 by Cristiana Calota

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favourite
I adore CK perfumes - articularl the One selection. I hoped I would like this as much as previous summer editions but lacked that freshness of previous
Published 15 months ago by Chrissie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice smell (unisex, upon my opinion), 24 Jun. 2010
By 
Cristiana Calota "cristiana" (romania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fresh, cleen, citrus. after the first fresh impression, remain an elegant smell at the final, upon my opinion is a unisex fragrance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars summer frresh, 5 Jun. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is reminiscent of 'New West' which I wore for years. Scent does not last all day, but is very fresh and not too heavy for hot summer days. Well packaged and swift delivery from the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I already knew I liked this product and was pleased to be able to purchase some more because it is the 2010 version. I just wanted to comment on the excellent service received from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just not how I remember it, 1 April 2015
By 
J. Hastings "Jim Jam" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I wore this perfume in 2010 and it smelt fab and fresh, very summery and always made me feel clean. So I decided to purchase it again recently and it somehow just isn't the same.
Very pleased to receive it in a few days and well packaged. When I wear it, it's pleasant enough but not as citrusy and fresh. I am thinking it's very unisex and more aftershave than perfume. It's still fresh and a nice summer scent to wear but I won't be getting it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Love this perfume but can only get it on line. It's great for the summer and in the winter reminds me of those summer days. Delivery was quick - ordered it Sunday evening and got it by Wednesday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Calvin Klein should bring back CK1 Summer (orange bottle) the smell always gets admired, I am often being asked what I am wearing and it lasts all day on me, not many do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favourite, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I adore CK perfumes - articularl the One selection. I hoped I would like this as much as previous summer editions but lacked that freshness of previous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars smellie smelly, 8 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this as a work colleague smelled nice with it on, but it smells totally different on me, didnt like it so the husband wears it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
The perfume that arrived was the 2012 edition and not the 2010 as ordered.
I already have the 2012 spray

Claire Rutherford
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer can be here all year round, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This perfume has Such a clean fresh smell that instantly transports you to the summer at a vrry reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein CK1 Summer 2010 Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
Used & New from: £49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews