Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars157
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2013
Cheap way to stock up, I'm using this in my LG pocket photo fine, as the LG paper is significantly higher.

Wrapped in 10 papers, carrying a spare set is easy.

Will buy again once I've run out!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Works perfect on LG Pocket Photo, but just remember to remove the blue sheet before inserting the paper.
(If i don't do this the printer doesn't work with this paper)
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Don't believe the negative reviews. This product wasn't out of date when I got mine. They were delivered faster than I expected, the price was the best & they worked fantastic. Better than my Lexmark 1270 printer that had lines across the pics. The only thing you need to know is to flatted the pics out inside a book for a while & if you're gonna use them as stickers you need to make sure you stick them onto a decent surface so the paper doesn't curl up. I found the best was a non-pourus thing like glass.
But they are best kept as mini sized pics so you can have pics of your kids with you or make a framed collage.
Either way, I've never seen the ink fade like it does on actual printer paper in your computer printer. I just hope in the future Polaroid make one that I can print out fridge magnets with. That would be awesome.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
The quality when pictures are printed on this paper is poor. The colours are faded and unatural. I cannot recommend this paper.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
This paper and printer combo is just so cool. Everybody should get it. Multitude of practical purposes and downright fun. Amaze your friends & family by producing these little jewels wherever you are.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Works perfectly with the polaroid z2300. Easy to load. Just have to wait for the blue paper to come out and you are ready to take loads of pics.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
I've been using this product to record memorable diving moments They are ideal for adding to a log book, travel journal etc.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Works fine with LG Pocket printer (tested on PD251, as long as you use a blue "smart card" from an original LG pack of paper.
Printouts appear a little blue-ish, but can easily be corrected by using the "warm" filter in the app.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Works with LG printer. Can use the blue sheet to clean the printer if you turn it upside down. I bet no one knew the prints are also stickers. You can peel the back off just like a sticker. I go through so much of it now making my own stickers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
I have the poloroid snap camera... i was unsure if these would work as they are in different packaging but im glad to say they do... much cheaper than normal... argos sell them for 15 pounds for 20 so 20 pounds for 100 is an absalute bargain... will definatly be makeing a repurchase !!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 57 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.