Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift For Iron Maiden Fans
Not a fan myself, but if I was, I would be thrilled to bits to receive one of these - bought as a gift for a 15 year old girl (kids nowadays eh?). Good quality Tshirt with spectacular high quality print. Don't know how it will wash yet, but looks like the type of garment she'll still be wearing when she's 50!
Published on 17 Dec 2010 by Wendywoo 59

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
My partner was really pleased to open this on his birthday, however, after washing on 30 degrees it has shrunk so he won't wear this other than in the house. Not impressed at all with this product.
Published 14 months ago by Miss L A Brennan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift For Iron Maiden Fans, 17 Dec 2010
Not a fan myself, but if I was, I would be thrilled to bits to receive one of these - bought as a gift for a 15 year old girl (kids nowadays eh?). Good quality Tshirt with spectacular high quality print. Don't know how it will wash yet, but looks like the type of garment she'll still be wearing when she's 50!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It one of my first net buys and i wasn't expecting much, so I was very happy to realize the opposite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner was really pleased to open this on his birthday, however, after washing on 30 degrees it has shrunk so he won't wear this other than in the house. Not impressed at all with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5*, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can i say!! you are paying for an official band t shirt so you are going to get a quality item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described., 17 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. E. L. Macedo (Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reasonable quality and fit, especially for the price. Fruit of the loom t-shirt with Iron Maiden print on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars trooper t shirt, 3 Jan 2012
very promt delevery even though it was for xmas and it fitted the host very well so top t shirt all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maiden, 25 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality t-shirt - wore it to the recent gig, got sweaty in the moshpit and it still looks good as new after washing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 11 Jan 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present for my husband and all I can say is that he put it on Christmas morning and other than having it washed, it has bearly been off of him. It is a good fit and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mens Iron Maiden The Trooper Black 5287Tsbpx X-Large T-Shirt
£14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews