Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
We put this up in our Maths area in our playgroup room, the children love to go over and measure themselves against it. They love to spot the different birds and is a teaching point in itself.
Published 11 months ago by moomin

versus
0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy
I order what I saw on the picture, 2 giraffes and some birds but I got a tree and some other animals.. the picture is not the same! I am not happy!
Published on 1 Mar 2012 by Steinunn Hödd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We put this up in our Maths area in our playgroup room, the children love to go over and measure themselves against it. They love to spot the different birds and is a teaching point in itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful height chart, easy to put up and not sticky at all. It looks gorgeous in the nursery. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tree Wall Sticker, 18 July 2012
By 
Mr. Stuart Gillespie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, really lovely quality and looks fantastic on our nursery door. Easy to stick up and adheres to the surface well. Have only tried lifting one of the stickers to reposition but this worked well. Great product that we would very much recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!, 11 April 2012
By 
gladioli51 (Chesterfield, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for the grandchildren's room at our house as I was doing a woodland theme. I bought the one with the tree and woodland creatures. Very easy to put up on the wall and makes a great effect. The children love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed, 15 Jan 2012
By 
lisa white (london, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
we bought 2 sets of stickers - some fairy ones from allposters and these- we put these up first - and they are a joy - easy to peel, pick and reposition and so effective. We then tackled the allposters ones which were not even in the same league - these ones are plasticised and have a quality feel, the allposters ones were cardboardy and kept unrolling themselves and falling off - a nightmare - we have resorted to masses of blutack - so in summary get this its fab i shall be looking out for more of the company's products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 15 Aug 2011
I was a bit dubious when this arrived as it just looked like something from a sticker book. However after putting it on the wall (it took about 5 mins) I am delighted. It is really colourful (but tasteful) and looks like a professional mural. I get compliments from all my visitors about it and the kids love it. It also hasn't occurred to them to try and peel it off either as you can't tell that it is just a sticker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovley, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Wallies Wall Play Woodland Growth Chart (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely wall sticker easy to put up covers a large space children love it goes to a nice height, lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Up and up and up they grow!, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wallies Wall Play Woodland Growth Chart (Kitchen & Home)
Great little find, this wall chart. My daughter wanted it for her sons bedroom and it looks spectacular and she's happy. No more guesswork in the growing stakes. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks lovely., 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wallies Wall Play Woodland Growth Chart (Kitchen & Home)
This well deserves a five Star as it looks lovely on our Grandsons bedroom wall.Our daughter and son in law are very pleased with how easy it was to put up.I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colourful and attractive, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wallies Wall Play Woodland Growth Chart (Kitchen & Home)
This is lovely. It is a good size and the range of animals makes this an eye-catching feature. It was mostly easy to apply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wallies Wall Play Woodland Growth Chart
£16.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews