Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
292
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 15kg|Change
Price:£46.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
My diabetic doggy loves these kibbles as mainstay of his diet, and regards them singly as a treat. They do seem to help keep him stable as well. His best lady friend is also quite partial, when she is not keeping him in order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good quality pet food for dogs with sensitive stomachs. Does what is says on the packet and has been great for our dogs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Slow start but dog got to love this in the end. He looks very healthy on it. Good with Yumega oil too forvhis skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
good value food when you consider that you have to give a bigger quantity of cheaper food - my dog thrives on this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Have used Burns over the years for all our dogs. Really good dogs stay healthy and active and seem to enjoy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Our dogs look healthier already and one dog has lost some much needed weight. Will continue with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
The dog loves it and her coat is lovely and shiny. The ethics behind this company are also great. Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I was advised by dog groomer to put my Westie on this food as she was licking her pause a lot and they and her mussel had turned very pink and her breath was offensive. New diet, new dog, thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This is an excellent dog food. I have used it for several years and would not willingly use any other.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
A great alternative to breakfast cereal, and way cheaper!

Maybe it doesn't have the vitamins that other commercial cereals have, and you do need to let the milk soak otherwise it's a bit crunchy, but once you've got used to the taste it's great.

I try to think about all the money I'm saving as I choke it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)