Customer Reviews


207 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review by a 14 year old. on my mums amazon.
i brought this bag in black, very nice details! its not broke yet or anything. im wearing it all the time now! mum said its a good price. i think its a tad on the small side, so i wouldnt recommend for school, but its big enough for going out with friends. :]
Published on 23 Aug. 2010 by J. Florence

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handbag
Smaller than I thought it would be but good value. To be used as an everyday handbag, shopping, & so on.
Published on 31 Jan. 2013 by Sara


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review by a 14 year old. on my mums amazon., 23 Aug. 2010
By 
J. Florence - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Huron Faux Leather Womens Shoulder Bag Handbag (Luggage)
i brought this bag in black, very nice details! its not broke yet or anything. im wearing it all the time now! mum said its a good price. i think its a tad on the small side, so i wouldnt recommend for school, but its big enough for going out with friends. :]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal present, 9 May 2010
By 
Had to give an emergency present to my daughter, and had ordered this for me but she loved it so much on sight, well....it is her favourite,bright, modern and much admired by her friends. The good thing is it sits nicely and is roomy inside.A great success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handbag, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smaller than I thought it would be but good value. To be used as an everyday handbag, shopping, & so on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bag, 12 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this bag its such a lovely colour and it has space for phone keys and any other hand bag items well worth buying x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not good, 23 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Huron Faux Leather Womens Shoulder Bag Handbag (Luggage)
it lasted for a cople of months then the lether stuff on it comes off and the chain links broke as it cant take eny good weaght so fine of short tearm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 27 July 2011
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Huron Faux Leather Womens Shoulder Bag Handbag (Luggage)
I am so glad the bag came on time! It is bigger than i thought which is good because i can maybe use it as a schoolbag aswell as a weekend bag! It is also very nice and eyecatching. :D!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad quality, bad service., 30 Dec. 2010
item came damaged and although the postage was refunded that i paid on postage and packing on getting it out to me, the company would not refund me the postage i paid on sending the item back to them (despite the item being faulty). emails were exchanged and each time i felt my emails were not read properly and it took several attempts before what was being asked was answered properly. in the end i gave up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 16 Nov. 2010
Worth for the money spend, delivered on time. i gave it as a gift to my sister, she liked it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shoddy faulty goods - cheap and nasty, 25 Sept. 2010
This review is from: EyeCatchBags - Huron Faux Leather Womens Shoulder Bag Handbag (Luggage)
I bought this bag as the two reviews were favourable and it looked nice in the picture. But when I received it (very quickly to give them their due)I was disappointed to find it with scuff marks and bits of material hanging out in the handles (not sown properly). When I contacted the dealer he said he would give a refund or replace it, but I would have to pay for the postage, which is more than a third of the cost of the bag. So I decided not to bother sending it back and give it away to a charity shop, as it is not usable by a woman of my age. What a waste of good money and time!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EyeCatch Bag, 5 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like the Eye catch bag. It match my outfit and was big enough to carry spare pair of shoes for wedding reception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews