Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun
This is a great toy for the garden.

It is the perfect size for our three year old and she enjoys following her daddy around with it whilst he pushes the real lawn mower around. Looks really cute watching the two of them solemnly marching up and down the garden.

There are a few things that make this extra good, the first being it requires no...
Published 5 months ago by SM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy - ish mother
This was ok just very light in weight my son kept picking it up as he pulled the cord
Published 3 months ago by Melanie


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 5 May 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
This is a great toy for the garden.

It is the perfect size for our three year old and she enjoys following her daddy around with it whilst he pushes the real lawn mower around. Looks really cute watching the two of them solemnly marching up and down the garden.

There are a few things that make this extra good, the first being it requires no batteries. Bonus, it doesn't turn into one of those toys you constantly have to put new batteries in. My little girl loves the fact that she can fill it up with 'petrol' and that there is a cord to pull to start just like daddy does on the real mower.

Lots of fun to be had with this toy.

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not that robust, 4 July 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
We bought this for our 4 year old son who saw it in a catalogue and used his birthday money to buy.
He loves it and plays with it a lot but within 5 minutes of unpacking the pull cord had broken and no longer recoils back in.
He does however still love it and regulary cuts our grass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter very pleased, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
Purchased for 3 year old to use when Daddy cutting the lawn with his petrol lawn mower. Good quality and great extra's included so she can do exactly what Daddy does with his lawnmower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great choice of present, 29 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
As the door opened to my 2yr old nephew birthday party, he was shaking with excitement when he saw the mower with a big ribbon on it - went off very happily to show his buddies + learn how to use it. The following morning I receieved a video of Isaac using it on the grass outside - big smiles all round. Pat on the back for Uncle + Auntie - great choice of present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great success, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
My 3 year old grandson loved this toy it is a great favorite with his friends too. He uses it while I am cutting the grass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
Another example of a great product from little tikes sturdy and cute as you would expect from little tikes enjoyed by children 18 mths to 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 4 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
Great toy, durable and loved by all who play with it. good value and well built, thhe best I'd seen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little mower!, 27 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
My little girl got this for her 2nd birthday and absolutely loves it. It is good quality and sturdy and has lots of features she loves such as the ignition cord, petrol tank, etc. It is also much better quality than the ELC versions. The only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is that I think it is quite expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves it!!!, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this high quality product to anyone who wants to make a toddler happy :) Our little grandson loves it indoor or out and likes to pass it around the house while his mother pushes the vacuum cleaner. Solidly constructed and already assembled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower (Toy)
I Like that toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Gas N Go Mower
£20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews