Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely stickers.
Lovely stickers. Bought these for my granddaughters lunch box. She loves them. They are very pretty and sparkley. Need to take care when peeling off because of the detail but not a problem. Very pleased. Will buy again.
Published 3 months ago by Mrs. S. Evans

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly stickers
They are OK but a bit too full of sparkle for my taste. I will be using them mostly on children's cards.
Published 17 months ago by Jackso Devon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely stickers., 17 May 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Evans (County Durham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
Lovely stickers. Bought these for my granddaughters lunch box. She loves them. They are very pretty and sparkley. Need to take care when peeling off because of the detail but not a problem. Very pleased. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars butterfly stickers, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
well pleased with these stickers. Use them for my pen pal letters. Would recommend them to my friends thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
very good sparkly stickers for girls - great for birthday gifts or even for xmas as a bit of a stocking filler - would recommend this product to others - good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
These stickers worked perfectly for the pupose I purchased them. They beautiful with an array of sizes and colours. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun butterfly stickers, 16 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
Haven't yet used these but I thought they would look nice attached to birthday gifts or even on the outside of a birthday card, so many uses for them when I get around to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly stickers, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
They are OK but a bit too full of sparkle for my taste. I will be using them mostly on children's cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted, 13 Feb 2013
By 
S. M. Turner (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
These were just as expected and we used them at our group to make cards with the Mums and toddlers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars butterfly stickers, 25 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
looked in lots of shops for these stickers could not find anywhere just what i was looking for know next time thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED THEM, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
Loved these stickers. Lovely design and colours. I use these stickers on envelopes to add a bit of sparkle when sending someone a birthday or other card. Would recommend buying them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous little butterfly's, 18 July 2014
This review is from: FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY (Toy)
These are lovely, easy to peel off and put on wall and easy to take off wall n move if you need to. Waited a few weeks for them but was worth it my two daughter love love love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FUN STICKERS BUTTERFLY
1.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews