Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Quote
Just to clear it up, the quote is:

'imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.'

Plus the poster is brilliant, fantastic quality and well packaged. No problems at all.
Published on 22 Feb. 2012 by J Chapman

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review
Like the reviewers before said the poster is great quality but one of the problems I had was that I had trouble take the white-tack off when I wanted to move the poster. The other major problem was that the poster kept on curling up even after trying to flatten it for a few days and ended up ripping as it fell of the wall. Maybe it was just the poster I got but I'd...
Published on 3 Dec. 2012 by Deva


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Quote, 22 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Just to clear it up, the quote is:

'imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.'

Plus the poster is brilliant, fantastic quality and well packaged. No problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
This poster is just great. I have it up in my room, and it just draws you in! I recommend it. the size is really good too! You will not be disappointed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes your imagination soar, 9 May 2012
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
What first attracted me to this poster was the image, the fury of colours that the nebula contained.

But the quote, subtle as it is, adds a lot to the poster, because imagination is indeed what makes us capable of encircling the whole world with our thoughts.

The size of the poster is big enough to really make you notice it, and I managed to use it to mask a nasty mark on my wall from an old sticker that wouldn't come off.

The print quality is great and the tube it came in helped protect it.
A five star nebula poster!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful poster, 4 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely stunning colours, a quotation that makes you think, a really good size, nice substantial paper, comes securely and neatly packaged in a tube. I adore it. It'll make my university room look amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice poster, 21 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Was initially hesitant to buy it as product description didn't say what the quote actually was (and can't read from image) - but pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
The product is good; A good size with a good print. However, perhaps the most tedious thing about ordering this item, is how it took about 2 1/2 weeks to arrive for me. I had a look on Amazon, and I had been told that 'the posters should arrive by the 31st October' when I had placed my order around the 30 of September! Otherwise, the product is good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very colourful!, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
A very colourful poster to brighten up the room, also a great quote too.

"Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world."

I would recommend highly, great quality poster, i am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Delivery cost is pricey, but excellent product, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
A nice, big poster with excellent resolution, no obvious pixelation seen. Resolution is high and very clear, price of the poster itself is very cheap, but shipping can be a bit expensive.

Packaging was very well done, came in a very solid cardboard tube, arrived extremely promptly, so it can be said that the delivery cost is well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this poster is just amazing i bought it because one i love the quote ..., 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
this poster is just amazing i bought it because one i love the quote of Albert Einstein and two to cover up some wall damage it came very quick and was very well packaged i mean it looks loads better in real life i am considering buying another that its that good it looks so good and its so nice just to look at it at night every time i look at it i think about the universe i would strongly recommend you wont be disappointed truly you wont .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful poster, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imagination (Nebula, Albert Einstein Quote) Art Maxi Poster Print - 61x91 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very nice to look at and printed on good quality paper. Modified versions of the Albert Einstein quote;

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world, and all there ever will be to know and understand.”
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews