Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tennis Shoes
I certainly rate these shoes very highly and have used them for a number of years. Comfortable hard-wearing and stylish.
Published on 29 Nov 2011 by Ashenden

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Feet were burning wearing them
I bought these trainers to wear on holiday. When I wore them my feet became red hot and it was unbearable.
I read on line that this can occur with some trainers.Consequently I would never buy another pair of K-Swiss outdoor
shoes again. I have not had any bother with my K-Swiss indoor tennis shoes.
Published 25 days ago by COLIN WHATLING


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tennis Shoes, 29 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I certainly rate these shoes very highly and have used them for a number of years. Comfortable hard-wearing and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great trainer, 10 Aug 2012
I use these trainers to play tennis a couple of times a week and for day to day wear (i am 12). These are comfortable tennis shoes with good grip and support. They are made with quality materials and I am now buying my second pair (because my feet are still growing) and I cant see anything else which I like th look of so much. An excellent product at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars K-Swiss Mens Tennis Shoes, 23 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having recently just decided to take up tennis and playing a few games with ordinary running trainers, I decided to invest in the correct footwear. With no idea of what to look for I made the decision to purchase these shoes based on previous customer reviews. The price was mid range and i am pleased with the excellent quality. The advice to buy a half size larger was totally correct. I would highly recommend this product, as the tennis shoe design offers great support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars K-Swiss Are The Tops, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: K-Swiss Mens Outshine EU M Low-Top (Apparel)
Excellent for Tennis . Give great grip on the court and ankle support .The attention to detail is the key, from bevelled laces to the spring instep to strenghtened eyelets it all here just as you want it. When they have worn too thin for the court wear them round the house with comfort . Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes - just put them on and go., 24 Mar 2013
By 
P. Mann "PeterM" (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: K-Swiss Mens Outshine EU M Low-Top (Apparel)
I swear by K-Swiss tennis shoes. If you want a pair of really comfortable wide-fitting shoes that never rub or need breaking in, these are the ones for you. The only slight niggle I have is the lack of depth on the tread. I am quite heavy on my shoes (serve and volley player) so the tread goes smooth before the uppers show any sign of wear. They still last ages though and as long as it's dry you should be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars K-Swiss mens trainers, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of K-Swiss trainers I have bought, they are so comfortable, it's like walking on air.
My K-Swiss trainers are lite weight yet are tough and hard wearing.
Easy to select and order and delivered on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comoda, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Zapatilla comoda y ligera.
La suela no amortigua mucho pero tiene buen agarre.
Sujeta muy bien el pie.
Zapatilla recomendable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Feet were burning wearing them, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these trainers to wear on holiday. When I wore them my feet became red hot and it was unbearable.
I read on line that this can occur with some trainers.Consequently I would never buy another pair of K-Swiss outdoor
shoes again. I have not had any bother with my K-Swiss indoor tennis shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great comfort for my wide foot, these last me about a year of outside play (2-3 times a week) then I use them on indoor carpet as the uppers are usually still fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars k swiss always fit perfect, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
kswiss always fit perfectly the size never changes what ever style you pick.You can rely on kswiss all the time and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

K-Swiss Mens Outshine EU M Low-Top 01120-109-M White/Navy 11 UK, 46 EU
£46.24
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews