Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle
The Hello Kitty Sports water bottle is real good value ,it was half the price of the high st stores . My grand daughter had the aluminium type flask last term and talk about looking worn and battered after only a few weeks of use . it was bashed and bruised and the paint flaking off ..... I worried it a health issue ?
But this hardwearing unbreakable plastic...
Published on 18 Sept. 2012 by Lenbo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!!
On the description, it was written that the capacity of the bottle is approximately 500ml. It is nowhere near that. I was very disappointed by the size. However, it is surprisingly durable and looks like it will last a while. It does smell abit of paint inside the bottle as well, so a much needed rinse would be necessary before use. Overall, I don't see the point of...
Published on 15 Aug. 2012 by Shahida


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle, 18 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
The Hello Kitty Sports water bottle is real good value ,it was half the price of the high st stores . My grand daughter had the aluminium type flask last term and talk about looking worn and battered after only a few weeks of use . it was bashed and bruised and the paint flaking off ..... I worried it a health issue ?
But this hardwearing unbreakable plastic Hello Kitty bottle is proving the perfect drinks container for any child , it' looks as new after 3 weeks use as it was on it's first school day . I'd recommend it to any parent .
My order arrived ahead of expected delivery date . I was more than happy , so much so , i ordered another one .... A good product at a very fair price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!!, 15 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
On the description, it was written that the capacity of the bottle is approximately 500ml. It is nowhere near that. I was very disappointed by the size. However, it is surprisingly durable and looks like it will last a while. It does smell abit of paint inside the bottle as well, so a much needed rinse would be necessary before use. Overall, I don't see the point of buying this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and handy!, 21 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
I was abit sceptical about ordering this for my one year old, seeing as the reviews were not so good however, I was pleasantly surprised. My one year old is quite fussy when it comes to drinking from bottles and cups, she was exclusively breastfed so getting her to drink from anything other than breast is not an easy job! However, this bottle did wonders as I found that she liked the flow of water from the sports sprout, she managed to finish the bottle in a few hours! I am very happy and think I will buy a spare just in case lol. We have tried many other expensive varieties but she doesn't drink much from them eg avent, boots brand, MAM etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
Bought as a fun xmas pressie for friend who likes the range and rides horses and cycles so thought it perfect for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute little bottle if plastic is a little cheap but washes well, 9 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
My daughter loves this bottle having recently got into anything "Hello Kitty". The plastic especially the lid is of the harder and slightly cheaper plastic. However the bottle has been through the dishwasher several times and comes out looking like new and the picture has not cracked or peeled off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
My Daughter loves Hello Kitty... so thought this would be perfect to get her to drink more. Wish I hadn't wasted my money. The top doesn't stay open so she can't get enough water out of it.... Complete waste of money. Can't believe they can charge so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it :), 30 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
Bought this bottle for my daughter to use for school and its great, really nice design and my 8 year old love's it would recommend this to anyone with a little lady :)
Postage was great too arrived within a couple of day's :) Thanks alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Water Bottle, 10 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
This bottle fits 375ml not "Approximately 500ml" as stated in the description. It's a complete misrepresentation. For day's out, you'd probably need a backup water bottle as well. Overall, I'm quiet disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great..., 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
I have brought the light pink plastic bottle...my three year old loves it...she can open the drink lid fine and its encouraged her to drink more water as she loves drinking from it. Its strong and doesnt leak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It might be great -, 27 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle (Toy)
- but, it's a bit awkward to actually drink from. The little cap keeps going back down so you can't get a good drink, which is quite annoying. It's OK apart from that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vogue Hello Kitty Eco Sports Bottle
£6.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews