Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 INTERCOOLER
I chose this rating because it works fabulous no problems
what I like about it is that it cools my ps3 down it doesen't over-heat
I wolud recommend this product to someone who has over-heating promblems with thier ps3
Published 7 months ago by Waleed

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It helps.
This additional fan helps your PS3 out and is simple to install but is no substitute for making sure your PS3 is in a well ventilated space. Nicely made bit of kit though and dose not look out of place when installed.
Published on 27 Jun 2011 by A. Sheridan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It helps., 27 Jun 2011
By 
A. Sheridan (Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) (Accessory)
This additional fan helps your PS3 out and is simple to install but is no substitute for making sure your PS3 is in a well ventilated space. Nicely made bit of kit though and dose not look out of place when installed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars nothing like u'd imagine!!!!, 4 Aug 2011
By 
A. Shodjaie "EZZ" (UK, southampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) (Accessory)
Well bought this thing after seeing the video of it and i was impressed to see that girls hair was blowing everywhere!!
well that is not the case FUNNY enough, it seats nicely on my ps3 and that is the only good thing about it. when i put my hand infornt of it to see how much air is been blown out i could hardly feel anything so it made me wonder how much hot air could it actualy blow out!? if u ask me i say not much!!! its a waist of money, dont bother really, it would have been helpfull if the last review mentioned its WEAK WEAK air flow but well i hope this will help, not a happy bunny with this item nothing against amazon they have done nothing wrong it just this thing is worth throwin in the BIN!! :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 INTERCOOLER, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) (Accessory)
I chose this rating because it works fabulous no problems
what I like about it is that it cools my ps3 down it doesen't over-heat
I wolud recommend this product to someone who has over-heating promblems with thier ps3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars To keep PS3 Cool, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) (Accessory)
Easy to connect, but on high level a little bit of fan noise, on low no noise though. Bought as I have put the PS3 on its side in a little bit of an enclosed area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nyko slim intercooler fan, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) (Accessory)
Its works keep my ps3 air cooler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for a week., 3 Mar 2013
By 
D Boyes "Boyze" (Derby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) (Accessory)
This was brilliant for a week, after that the fan started to get noisy. Over the next week it's got louder and louder until you could hear it over the TV. When it was about a month old the noise turned into a high pitched squeak which found the fan in the bin and.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3)
Nyko Slim Intercooler - Black (PS3) by Nyko (PlayStation 3)
Used & New from: £28.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews