Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Excellent product, well packaged and arrived promptly - the seller is faultless.

Gloves are extremely warm, dotted grip allows you to keep them on whilst doing everything (except using an ipod touch :P)
Won't keep 100% of cold out in snow or freezing winds etc, but for general coldness, or simply as a thermal liner - excellent.
10/10
Published on 30 Oct 2010 by Richard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful
I work in paintball and need gloves like these to grip the pins and pull them out. Normal gloves don't really allow this as they are too thick.

These gloves keep hands warm and fairly clean, the problem is however, they fall apart incredibly easily. Usually manage to get a weekends usage out of them and then they have to be thrown away. For the price tho,...
Published 17 months ago by MikeM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 Oct 2010
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
Excellent product, well packaged and arrived promptly - the seller is faultless.

Gloves are extremely warm, dotted grip allows you to keep them on whilst doing everything (except using an ipod touch :P)
Won't keep 100% of cold out in snow or freezing winds etc, but for general coldness, or simply as a thermal liner - excellent.
10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Gloves, 7 May 2011
By 
Mr. J. Markham (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
I wear these gloves on cold mornings in the car. They offer good grip and keep your hands nicely warm. Not suitable for a arctic expedition but they do a good job for a commute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
Postage & packaging were dearer than item but at Ł1.50 for gloves well worth it. Description was accurate and truthful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good To Work With, 25 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. L. C. Emmott "Lee Emmott" (Uk Leeds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these gloves because as I work partly in a shop I'am lifting things around the place they are very handy indeed I never had a problem with them.

So I say when they last for about a few weeks I say if you need gloves and you work by packageing or opening sealed boxes then this might do it for a few weeks they stretch out for even small hands people like myself to fit in them.

You be amazed by these gloves if you do buy them, and aka a good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 10 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. L. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
These gloves are very good value and I have found them ideal for driving on cold mornings, as they have little non-slip dots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice gloves, 7 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
Gloves as described, stretch fit to suit all.
Good for driving and using phone.
Not to warm in cold weather, but I'm happy.
Will buy another set at this price, as not sure how long they will last as fraying a little (daughter using them for snow ball fight).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Gloves with Grips, 17 Dec 2010
By 
N. J. Sherbourne (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
What a fantastic product a definate purchase. Please buy - You can keep them on hilst on your Ipod, getting money out of your purse in shops, you can do just about everything and still keep your hands warm!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars griper gloves, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
these gloves are very good for driving when it is cold as they grip the steering wheel so there will be no slipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
I wanted a pair of woollen gloves which would grip the steering wheel when driving, these gloves work just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Meh, 13 July 2013
By 
Mr. B Whelan "IIxWH3L4NxII" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Unisex Magic Gloves With Grip (Apparel)
Gloves

Don't keep the cold out much, but no gloves like this do unless you get those big snowboard gloves, the grips stand out quite a bit and I'd imagine them to fall out and become useless after a few washes.

Cheap, do what they say and what you'd expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews