Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brill thanks
broughht these for my other half and he loves them sizes r larger then thought so id buy size down in future for him . unless his bum shrinks lol
Published on 8 July 2011 by coykate

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pants
medium is too small for a medium westerner.
very thin and iffy stitching, but Cheap!
Published on 21 July 2010 by pantsman


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pants, 21 July 2010
medium is too small for a medium westerner.
very thin and iffy stitching, but Cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brill thanks, 8 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
broughht these for my other half and he loves them sizes r larger then thought so id buy size down in future for him . unless his bum shrinks lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Strange sizing, 13 May 2011
By 
Mr. John Milburn "daydreamer Pro" (Tyne and Wear, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
At the very cheap price, I wasn't expecting anything fantastic. I can live with the material being a bit on the flimsy side for this price. But the size of the boxers is rather odd. Marked large - they are smaller than any other large sized boxer shorts that I've purchased elsewhere. The boxer shorts don't have much leg, if only they were anything like the photo on the packaging ("for Illustative purposes only"). If you do take a chance on them I'd advise going for a size larger than your usual fit. Otherwise I guess you can use them as dusters?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with the product , appear to be well made and for the price a great buy.wouldn't hesitate to buy these again. fits perfect for me ordered med with my waist 34. very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boxers, 28 Jan 2012
Nice quality underwear, good fabric, comfortable fit. I was satisfied with the product and so was the recipient. Speedy shipping too. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable!, 3 Jan 2012
By 
S. Tracey (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these boxers for my son, who is fussy about under wear fit! He said they were the most comfortable boxers he has ever worn and particularly liked the less bulky waist band. The material is light weight and "breatheable"; arrived promptly and well packaged. I have subsequently bought some for my husband and am waiting for their arrival.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are a little thin, but seem ok, 24 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't washed these items yet but seem OK. Having read the previous reviews, I ordered X large as I'm normally large and would say that a 38" waist DEFINATELY needs X large in these lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boxer shorts, 31 July 2013
By 
Mr. B. Temlett "fido" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent boxer shorts ,fit well good quality.would recommend to anyone,snug ,good designs,come in various sizes.and colour ranges,black thro to greys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 17 Oct 2011
Relay comfortable and the size was spot on although the material is a tad on the thin side and after only a few uses has started to fray a bit, but I suppose given the price it shouldn't be to much of a surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable underwear, 10 Dec 2010
By 
Hans Goran Noren "DodgeWC51" (Stockholm, Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I first bought 6 pairs of these boxer shorts, tried them on, and promptly ordered 12 more pairs! The are nice, soft, and very comfortable. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews