Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 36 cm|Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£23.04
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2015
I wanted something to keep all my toiletries together. Hair products, shampoos, shower gels, tan, makeup .. everything. And it all fits in perfectly. so pleased with this product. Perfect size.. really good size, but still not like carrying a suitcase. .. and believe me, I have a lot of toitries... love it, and the colour toooooo.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
loved it!!
exactly what I wanted. Room for shampoo and the like. Well thought our compartments and deep enough to stand things up so they don't leak!
Its perfect. Great colour and more stylish when you see it for real!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
sleek design and sturdy material construction to hold it's shape. Nice compartments inside to separate belongings however the inside divider can be removed if required. Pocket that hooks onto your roller bag handle will lose shape after a few uses with the weight of the bag and the bag will tilt forward and to the side.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Great value and was just what I wanted. I can store my skin products, make up and hair tongs when I am away on a weekend or for longer. The bag layout enables you to keep everything tidy and you can see where things are. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Great travel bag. Holds huge quantity of cosmetics and bathroom stuff. Particularly like the strap on the back that enables it to be securely attached to other small wheely overnight case.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Travelite bag is a great way to carry around all your beauty essentials with room left over for other tools.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
We liked it as a product: very lightweight for traveling, seemed to be of robust construction with useful retaining pouches for tubes, bottles, etc. However, as others have written, although the case matches the dimensions on the list page, it seems much bigger when you are holding it. It is a full size vanity case rather than a smaller case to fit inside your main luggage. It would be useful for traveling within the UK but could not be taken through airport security as carry-on luggage as it's really intended to hold larger bottles,etc. and we therefore returned it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Bigger than it looks in the pic. Big enough for all my toiletries and the kitchen sink!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Great purchase. Love the design. Holds bottles of shampoo etc upright - big enough for everything you need and in one neat case
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Sooo great for my makeup kit for college, all my palettes fit in perfectly.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.