Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Excellent for teething babies, has the rings that little hands can hold it easily, and sofie I m sure will become her best friend.
Published on 12 Jun. 2012 by Barbara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too wide for our baby
We bought Sophie the Giraffe for our five month old baby and the toy was just too wide to get into his mouth. He did much better with a 'hand' shaped teether with fingers that he could fit in his mouth easily. At this stage he was wanting to teeth on cloth too and I didn't realise that was normal - in hindsight I would have been better getting him an organic...
Published 8 months ago by Sarita


‹ Previous | 18 9 1017 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars baby loved it! perfect amount of softness for sinking teeth into!, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
Def worth the money! Nice to know that it is bpa free too! This is my little boys fav teething toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
Very happy with my item and arrived within the time that was said and have had no problems with it and my child loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect teether, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
This is a great teether for babies and seems popular with ours! It's reassuring that all the colours are used with safe edible material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to hold, great to chew!, 29 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
My baby son started the early stages of teething at 2 months and needed something to chew. This mini-sophie was great for him, as the large Sophie was just too big for his mouth at this stage. I held it for him at first, until he was able to hold it himself. The shape is great, he can grab it and put any of it in his mouth- it's all good to chew. Being made of material which is safe to chew is wonderful piece of mind and it's soft yet appropriately textured. A great teething aid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item for teething babies, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
My baby boy loves this and his eyes light up when he sees it. Really enjoys chewing on it and it's great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
This is a good product, soft to chew on & easy to grab and came in a nice package. Bought under recommendation of a neighbour whose similar aged boy won't leave it alone; unfortunately my little one is not interested at all. A bit too expensive for what it actually is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for babies, 5 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
Perfect for young babies who struggle to hold normal teethers. My baby boy loves this as he can hold it and chews her head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
I love this! My daughter loves her big Sophie the giraffe and this one is great as it feels exactly the same, she can hold it well with the handles and is small enough to fit in the changing bag or handbag to take around with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of our best baby buys!, 28 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
My daughter loves this teether and even when she's at her most fractious it can normally calm her down. We originally bought the big Sophie which wasn't as good for her as, at three months, she struggled to grip it and couldn't get it in her mouth easily. This version is much better for small hands and mouths as the handles make it easy to grip. She's six months now and still prefers it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie the giraffe, 15 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
Everything went fine from ordering to payment and delevering:) My kid is very pleased with his new toy! Will recommend it gladly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1017 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews