Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Excellent for teething babies, has the rings that little hands can hold it easily, and sofie I m sure will become her best friend.
Published on 12 Jun 2012 by Barbara

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
In the beginning I was very happy with this version of Sophie since it was easy for my baby to hold it and chew the two rings. However, after about two months it started breaking in the middle and it can not be used anymore. In addition it kind of looks dirty with some dark stains on it, which can not be taken off with dish liquid and water.
Published 5 months ago by Ivi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great item for teething babies, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
My baby boy loves this and his eyes light up when he sees it. Really enjoys chewing on it and it's great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
This is a good product, soft to chew on & easy to grab and came in a nice package. Bought under recommendation of a neighbour whose similar aged boy won't leave it alone; unfortunately my little one is not interested at all. A bit too expensive for what it actually is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for babies, 5 Nov 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
Perfect for young babies who struggle to hold normal teethers. My baby boy loves this as he can hold it and chews her head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
I love this! My daughter loves her big Sophie the giraffe and this one is great as it feels exactly the same, she can hold it well with the handles and is small enough to fit in the changing bag or handbag to take around with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of our best baby buys!, 28 Oct 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
My daughter loves this teether and even when she's at her most fractious it can normally calm her down. We originally bought the big Sophie which wasn't as good for her as, at three months, she struggled to grip it and couldn't get it in her mouth easily. This version is much better for small hands and mouths as the handles make it easy to grip. She's six months now and still prefers it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie the giraffe, 15 Oct 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
Everything went fine from ordering to payment and delevering:) My kid is very pleased with his new toy! Will recommend it gladly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saint Sophie, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
I bought this smaller version of Sophie the Giraffe as it had great reviews. My daughter is four months old and already has her two bottom front teeth. She loves to hold Sophie and have a good chew! So much so that I can hear a rubbery squeaky sound when she does. The two rings surrounding Sophie are perfect for little hands and being made of rubber it is exceptionally light weight. The different textures on the two rings are ideal, one has small raised bumps and the other is covered in lines. I am convinced that this has helped my daughter's teeth erupt and ease her pain. Don't hesitate, buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 12 July 2012
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
This teething toy is excellent! My 4 month old loves it...its easy for him to hold with both hands because it's so soft and flexible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft teether, 29 Sep 2011
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
This arrived in a beautiful ribbon tied box. Would have made a lovely baby shower gift but was for my own baby so felt a bit guilty throwing the beautiful wrapping away. The teether is not huge but perfect size for a baby. I bought this for my nearly 5mth old son. His little hands can grip the handles and put it in his mouth. Nice and soft rubber so he can chew hard on it (safely). also think it's an ideal thing to pop in your bag if travelling as takes up no space! a premium when flying on a plane and restricted bag space!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Sep 2011
This review is from: Sophie The Giraffe So Pure Teething Ring Very Soft Version (White) (Baby Product)
As soon as i took this product out of the box my 5 month old son didnt stop chewing it, it is quite small compared to the original giraffe but perfect for younger babies with the handles..... we take this everywhere!!! highly recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews