Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but the top level not stable
This is a good value capsule holder which looks nice too. My only problem is that the capsules placed in the top level are not holding very tightly and in one of the columns they are actually falling off. So the item I received can hold 34 rather than 36 capsules. Still find it a good value though compared to what you have to pay for similar product from other suppliers.
Published on 12 May 2011 by vz

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for small amounts
This item is ok for small amount of capsules but if you are big coffee drinkers like us you are for ever filling it up and the top ones dont stay in place they fall off
Published on 3 Jun 2011 by V. Walpole


‹ Previous | 14 5 69 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
This is my third Xavax "Donatore" coffee capsule holder. I like them as they hold a good amount of capsules & take up little room on the worktop.
My only criticism is that it really only holds 30 capsules securely not 36 capsules.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nesspresso storage, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
I needed a storage solution for my Nesspresso capsules and this works well and looks very stylish in the Kitchen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
There are numerous products of this type but this is perfect - it offers good quality as well as exceptional value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and good, 18 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
This does exactly what it is supposed to, and looks good as well. But as so many others have already commented "Do not believe the photographs". Besides the the Nespresso refill box only contains ten capsules. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine and handy, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
A little tricky to slide pods into it and cant use the top row but it is a worthwhile item of adequate quality, good value and welcome in the household
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay product but, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
it's just a nuisance getting the pods into the slots on both sides, they 50% of the time overlap the runners when you put the first side pods in and you have to take them out again and carefully put them back to be able to get the second side pods in. The product itself is good quality and robust but when I bought a nespresso machine for home I bought a lovely dish for the pods to go in as we don't need 36 out at a time like we have at work and it hardly seems like worth the effort of stacking them - and the pods look good in our little earthernware dish next to the machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and Tidy, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
Just bought a new coffee machine and pods so this holder is perfect and dosn't take up too much room,you could display 6 different types if you wanted 3 in the front and 3 in the back.The one downside is the gap that holds the pods could have been a tiny bit smaller but thats me being fussy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
This item is not easy to use, the coffee pods do not fit easily into it. I do not recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holder for Nespresso capsules, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
Good product and doesn't take up much room, sometimes a little fiddly to get capsules in but a minor issue. Quick and excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xavax coffee capsule holder, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xavax coffee capsule holder "Donatore" for 36 Nespresso capsules (Kitchen & Home)
Very stylish, I love it and it has been much admired by all my family and friends. It arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 69 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews