Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost 2 years on and it's still a Favourite!
Probably the best toy our son has been bought. He was bought it as a first birthday present by his grandparents and it was an instant hit both with him and us!

It looks great, it's really light and the holes in the frame mean it can be attached to the buggy when he's had enough....That said we usually have to wrestle him off it! At 20 months he did 2 miles in...
Published 14 months ago by Fossie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars didnt reach my expectations
my niece is 18months and she is too tall for it, i feel like you shud be able to adjust the bar handle. but she still sits on it and enjoys it so hence the 3 stars.
Published 3 months ago by remmy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost 2 years on and it's still a Favourite!, 14 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
Probably the best toy our son has been bought. He was bought it as a first birthday present by his grandparents and it was an instant hit both with him and us!

It looks great, it's really light and the holes in the frame mean it can be attached to the buggy when he's had enough....That said we usually have to wrestle him off it! At 20 months he did 2 miles in the rain, refusing to leave the toddlebike and get into the warmth of his buggy.

It's light enough to take on holiday too....and it's all terrain...ours has been on the beach and grass in Cornwall and on the boardwalk and beach in Miami! It's easy to clean and works well as an indoor toy too!

At 25 it's a bargain!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
I don't usually write reviews but felt compelled too with this bike. My daughter is 23 months and bought this for her 2nd birthday. Thought I would let her have a quick try beforehand and literally can't get it off her. The first day I wasn't overly impressed and neither was she and I ended up carrying it most of the way on our walk to the park. The second day she was getting much better on it, and now on the 3rd day she is away...was a little slow at first but bumps it up and down kerbs alone, lifts her feet up to go down to hills and scoots quite quickly! I'm sure she will be even faster in a couple of days. She uses it to get from room to room in the house, sits with it on her knee in the car, takes it to anyone's house we visit and even wanted to take it in the bath! Its early days but I can't see her getting bored of it anytime soon... Absolutely brilliant and would recommend to all, especially at such a good price! Happy mam and daughter :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy., 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
Easy for toddlers to ride and can be used both inside and out. Lightweight and easy to carry around and keep clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars toddle bike, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
Quite an expensive toy, however it looks well made and is safe to use indoors on carpets. Apart from the expense I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks funky, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
my daughter is just 2, in the middle of this product reccommended age range - its a bit small but will do for a couple of months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toddle bike, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
My 18 month old daughter loves this bike, very well made and very light when needed to be carried. worth every penny highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Returned, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
This is a lovely bike but I had to return as my son wanted a balance bike that looked more like a bike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little bike., 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
granddaughter hasn't used it yet as it's a Christmas present but I've put it together and it looks ace. Can't wait for her to try it out on Christmas day :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toddle bike, 15 Sep 2013
By 
xCherylx "xCherylx" (Blackburn, Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
Fantastic toy daughter absoluty loves it shes nevwr off it. brilliant toy and would defo recommend to anyone hours of fun easy to carry round because its so light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toddlebike - Unique 'Pre Balance' bike for ages 1-3 years - indoor/outdoor use - 0.8kg! (Toy)
Bought for my niece she loves it always riding around and great if out can stick on the pushchair wen they get tired
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews