Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars nice piece
good price and a fast delivery
it's nice to have it at home to organize cables on office
i would recomend it to everyone
Published 3 months ago by Luis Amaral Sousa

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor adhesion
This item appeared to do the job as described but failed very quickly, when both the two pieces failed to adhere to their positions, thus making the item useless.
Published 9 months ago by howard perry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor adhesion, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
This item appeared to do the job as described but failed very quickly, when both the two pieces failed to adhere to their positions, thus making the item useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice piece, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
good price and a fast delivery
it's nice to have it at home to organize cables on office
i would recomend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YES! Essential geek accessory., 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
This has allowed me to hide all my cables with easy. It is stuck to the cross board on my desk back and is incredibly handy. It is a fix and forget item so isn't too exciting, but is very handy. I love it and have recommended to similar cable obsessive colleagues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best cable management systems, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
So easy to run any thickness of cable, and they are easily accessible too if you need to remove anything.

Would have given it 5 stars if the Cablox mini was available too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very clever., 20 July 2013
By 
J. R. Dundon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
This product is exactly what I have been looking for. It does exactly what you would expect.

Pros -

- Every cable size I have used has been supported very well.

- The adhesive back seems to be holding very well. It doesn't feel like it will be budging any time soon.

- Multiple cables can be housed in each slot.

Cons -

- I think the price is a bit steep for what the product is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cablox, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
I have reviewed this item in black, positively, in a previous review. The fact I have bought more, says it all really. Does the job well
and does not fall off. Works just like their advertisement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I thought these great, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
I've just put these on the back of my desk and fiddled all the mess of cables of various sizes into them, they all went in easily and I am amazed at how they hide them all. I hope they stick all right as they are not fixed to the underside at all so they aren't under much strain but they seem to be fine so far. I'd buy these again, they are terrific, a brilliant idea..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So simple yet so effective, 11 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
I've tried all sorts of cable tidy systems and this is the best although not necessarily the cheapest (you get what you pay for).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Glue not strong enough, 24 Jan 2013
This review is from: Cablox 4205 Cable Tidy System - Pack of 2 (Office Product)
I like the idea and for the first couple of months it held fine, unfortunately all the cablox I installed fell off (5). I had them upside down under the desks with a good amount of cables but the glue between the sticky pad and the cablox itself failed, leaving the sticky pad stuck to the table. Will not purchase any more until this issue is fixed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab49b744)

This product

Only search this product's reviews