Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
A very good looking tray, perfect for coffee or tea with a snack. My only criticism is that the slits for holding it are too big. This means that any liquid spilled in the tray automatically runs out of the slits. However, I like the tray and would still recommend its purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This tray arrived from the seller in a timely manner and was exactly what I was looking for. Very well made.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought these trays after I saw them in use in a restaurant making a coffee table out of a cushioned bench. They are smart, stylish and sturdy and I use them to turn my footstall into a side table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Lovely sturdy modern tray
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2011
A good strong tray slightly smaller than I wanted but really nice looking as well as being really rigid. I'm really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Lovely sleek design...looks great as tea making tray in my new kitchen..I love it. Looking for a larger one as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Really disappointed lots of marks on the tray. Had to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I didnt realise how small it was until I received it! Watch out for the size ... I didnt pay much attention to the dimensions so plse do; it's rather small.

Akin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)