Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars21
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2009
There are three other volumes in this series, but I think this one tops them all. The stories are short and to the point and very erotic. I love the whole idea of it and will read more. I also liked and would recommend: Sex Scenes: Erotica Excerpts from the Novels of Kim Corum.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2009
the book came really quickly through the post which was good. and wow what a book. i would recommend it if u want to get a bit hot under the collar :) a very good read. and will be a very well used book with me. :)
11 comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
Quite good for holiday reading on the beach when you can just nip in and out of the water for a bit of refreshment
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Not very original, and not that well written. Black Lace's long stories are better. Wouldn't recommend it, there are far better books about.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I have all the collection and I loved this one too. Black Lace Quickies is a brilliant collection indeed. I do 100% recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This book is ok.pretty tame,but well written.the stories as you would expect are short and to the point.worth a read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Disappointingly small book. I remember when they were a decent thickness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Only ok , read better , try nancy Friday !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
very enjoyable... quick and simple.
It wasnt what i expected when i ordered it but was a great read and it made my husband smile when he saw it by the bed!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
What a disapointment. Read the book in under an hour and my first thought was 'wow what a complete waste of money'. Too much hype around this boring disapointment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.