Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for hi-power digital cameras
Needed some long-lasting hi-power batteries for my Fujifilm HS10 digital camera. These Digimax AA 2850mAH rechargeable batteries were chosen after extensive trial-and-error research. Have had them for about 2 months now and not only can they power my Fuji's still-photo and power-demanding HD recording needs but they also retain their charge over long periods. They...
Published on 2 Jan 2011 by MarkPro

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Leaked after one use, DO NOT BUY
Bought these, thinking cheap and cheerful might have to do to power the flashgun of my camera as I shot a four day festival, as back-ups to the decent Energizer batteries I have.

Nope.

One day of use, charged them up that night, and woke up to find that they'd leaked all over my charger.

DO NOT BUY.
Published 22 months ago by polly


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
as described - batteries have been recharged on several occasions and last well after recharging. It is worth reading the Which review on rechargeable batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
ok these batteries dont cost much but i use a voltcraft charger and it show that the capacity is only about 2400 mAh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars camera batteries, 9 Mar 2012
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
excellent batteries.
I bought 2 packs, so that I would always have spares while out taking photographs, but I have not yet needed to change batteries.
The 2 that are currently in my camera have done 3 days photography so far, & one of those was carnival, where I photographed everything that moved.
I would not hesitate to buy these batteries again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
Does exactly as advertised,nice quick delivery and the batteries last ages too!! Definitely recommend for use with digital cameras etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
Charge well last a long time one of the best battery's I have ever used. Packed well I use them in my dab radio and only have to recharge once a week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top charge battery for low charge money!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
Have bought this brand before and been very impressed - performs like a premium battery at a budget price. This is why i've now bought some more as i'm slowly but surely converting to all rechargeable.
Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
Great for camera works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars longest lasting batteries, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Sammy (Llanelli, S.Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
Once these are charged properly they last ages, my daughter uses them in her leapad and she can play with it for a week or so before they actually need to be recharged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one year on and stil going well, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
bought these to use in my flashgun with Canon eos digital camera. Had them for over a year now and can say that they perform excellently. Hold a charge for weeks on end whilst sitting unused in the flashgun then give me loads of use for each charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good price but, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 x AA (LR6,MN1500, R6) Rechargeables 2850 mAh AA ULTRA HIGH CAPACITY - (Electronics)
I have had these for several months now. brought several packs and have used them many times. What i have found is you do get the odd dud battery that does not charge . secondly if you do charge and leave them maybe for a day before putting them in the item you will find that they have decharged quite a lot, so will need to charge them again. other than that if you put them in the item straight they do have quite a long charge. For the price,reasonable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews