Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Toy Story!
How can it go wrong? The animations and sounds are spot on. The puzzles are good and not too repetitive. My daughter found it a bit hard by herself at 3 1/2, so consider leaving it a little later, or try Tangled or Mr Pencil at this age.
9/10
Published on 9 April 2011 by Storidoc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars so so
My boys love Toy Story and were quite dissapointed by this game. Not much going on, bit boring. Educational value is alright, but also no amazment here, as mainly phonics on and on. We have Toy Story on another game console and it is so much better than the LeapFrog one.
Published 14 months ago by Taffi


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Toy Story!, 9 April 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
How can it go wrong? The animations and sounds are spot on. The puzzles are good and not too repetitive. My daughter found it a bit hard by herself at 3 1/2, so consider leaving it a little later, or try Tangled or Mr Pencil at this age.
9/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game!, 14 Jan. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
Wow! My daughters have been playing this game for what seems like half the day, and are eager to have more LeapPad time tomorrow so they can play it again! They enjoyed every minute of it, and were upset to have to put it down.
Fantastic gameboard style game where you (or you and another player) pick cards, answer questions and do challenges. Fun and educational at the same time. The game has lots of different things to do and explore - and becomes more challenging as it progresses. So much to do. Words, letters, word sounds and phonics are the main skills focused on during game play.
Would recommend to all as an addition to a growing LeapPad (or Leapster) collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 25 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
This game is a christmas present and therefor cant realy rate it that much but according to my neice who has played it before, she thinks it is the best game ever so thumbs up from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% recommended, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
my son loves this even thou hes only 3 he can already play it really well. and it is great for helping with learning he can pronounce some words he had difficulty with and the task games he is great with too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy children, 12 July 2011
By 
Mrs. Breege J. Clynes (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
Am really pleased I bought this for my 5 year old daughter. A friend got one for Christmas and she's wanted one ever since. Once she opened it, she immediately started playing it. I'd opened it and set it up for her beforehand so I knew how to play each game, but she didn't need my help and is really enjoying it. The only downside is that my 3 year old girl is demanding it all the time too, and it's caused more than one fight so far. However I can also say that most games seem to be also suitable for 3 year olds. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars games, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
brought this one for the middle great grandson so mum can have some peace when she wants he sit on the chair and plays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars game, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
my daughter loves this game for the leapster has kept her amused for hours especially on a long journey when bored
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars leapfrog game, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
What can I say son has a leapfrog and plays this game and Likes it, along with many other games One happy dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What I liked about it, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
It was plain and simple for my four year old to do it spoke to give my child instructions to spell each word he found it easy to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game (Toy)
My 4 yr old likes toy story and enjoys this game. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys toy story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Leapfrog Explorer Toy Story 3 Game
£16.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews