Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2013
Looking at the pic and description you can be forgiven for thinking that this is very much like a normal lounge chair but perhaps a bit smaller (ie child size). Firstly, it's tiny, more like a baby size than a child size. Secondly the back is indistinguishable form the rest of the BEAN BAG, which is by way of a reminder that this is a bean bag more than it's a chair. It would have been very helpful to put something in the picture for size comparison (eg a regular chair or a child of the size for which it was intended) so we didn't have to buy it by mistake and spend TWELVE POUNDS to return it. Yes, in case you didn't know, the wonderful UK post office recently changed their rules on parcel post, so even though this weighs as much as a box of tissues it costs a ludicrous amount to return and the supplier does not cover the return postage (despite the law on distance selling) so make sure you know what you're buying before you dive in.
11 comment|134 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This product was not as in the picture. It didnt have enough balls in the bag to create the chair shape I found it realy difficult to get it to look like this.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2011
Very disappointed with this chair. Ordered for my 14 year old son. Far too small and couldnt get the chair to look anything like the picture. Just a small bean bag that nobody uses
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
could't agree with other poor reviews more...this item arrived in what I can only describe as a grey garden refuse bag cable-tied at the top.. The "chair" is just a glorified bean bag and does not hold its shape like the image would have you believe... For children? they would have to be very young, the chair is more suited for a toddler, still I might have accepted that if it wasn't for the ridiculous smell of the item, Im not even sure what it's treated with but it is offensive and concerns me far too much to have in my house...Their company policy is that you have to pay for the return, this is going to set me back £7-8, I've been totally mislead and now ripped off !.... completely dissatisfied !
11 comment|90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Bad description this is more of a beanbag chair wannabe for a small child or toddler
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
The bean bag was incredibly ugly when we got it. It was also leaking beans and now there is beans all over my room! It looks nothing like the product you see.
0Comment|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Would not recommend is nothing like this shape, just a standard flat bean bag
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
hey its not great but its worth the cash, it came on the 3rd day with standard delivery, the bag in itself is very comfortable, im 15 and it is a tad small but i can chill above all, thanks amazzon
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
It does the job, however I was expecting it to be a lot bigger than it actually was based on the idea of it looking like a chair. Delivery was a little slow as well.
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
it is very small

only a small kid could use it

there are otehr bean bags for the same price that are bigger and more usable by larger ppl.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)