Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2011
V fast delivery and solid product.
- B&Q will cost you 5 times as much, so an absolute bargin to boot.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I had a lot of problems with my old coax connectors because every time the coax was moved in the area of a connection there would be a loss of signal.
I replaced them with these connectors and now you could use the coax to skip with and there would be no loss of signal.
A vast improvement.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2011
I ordered several types of connectors apart from this. They all do the job perfectly and the service was first class. There were cheaper alternatives on the Amazon website but some had bad reviews. I would definitely buy these kinds of product from this seller again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Fitted to my New Labgear distribution amplifier where I needed to update my old installation.
Good delivery as describe also bought other connectors at the same time.
Good selection of adaptors.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
As describe and solve the problem. They are firm not like other products that I had bought. Speed in delivery. Thanks this solve my problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Good quality, good value.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Ideal for faffing around with DAB aerials, mix and matching their cables with the coaxial cables in the house. Very Handy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
What I expected after searching local plumbing electrical and caravan shops for some time, unsuccessfully.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
strong an robust works well does the job its intended for ,an makes your cables neath an tidy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Does what it was designed for, so what more can one say!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.