Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun
My two daughters ages 4 and 6 love these jigsaws, due to having gone to the cinema to see the film.

Good fun and value for money.
Published on 18 April 2011 by MummyGill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit tricky for a 5 yr old.
Took me ages to sort the separate puzzles out as they're all packaged together. Quite enjoyed the challenge though.
Published 1 month ago by Susan A


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun, 18 April 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
My two daughters ages 4 and 6 love these jigsaws, due to having gone to the cinema to see the film.

Good fun and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle, 28 Aug 2011
By 
M. Jones (Verwood, Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
We bought this jigsaw for our little girls 4th birthday. She loves Tangled and jigsaws so this was perfect. She can do this mainly on her own and really enjoys it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rapunzel Disney Jigsaw, 3 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
A good quality product, of good value for my daughter who is four years old. Delivery was speedy and my daughter and I enjoyed finding and fitting the jigsaw together as she loves Rapunzel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit tricky for a 5 yr old., 14 July 2014
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
Took me ages to sort the separate puzzles out as they're all packaged together. Quite enjoyed the challenge though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a beauty puzzle, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
One box have 3 puzzles, all of them are pretty. My girl loves it and plays on and on. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle, 29 April 2014
By 
JIP (Herts UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
Great success with Grandaughter. Lovely puzzlre great size.Would recommend for 3-8 year olds depending on their ability.
Wou;d but from this series again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely puzzel, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
i bought this for my daughter who loves doing puzzles, it says 5 and up but she is 4 and there tough enough to keep her busy for a while.
only problem is there are 3 puzzles in this box and they come all mixed together. i opened the box and sorted them out, and many of the pieces look alike so i don't think a 5 year old would be able to separate them. also had to put the puzzles in separate bags to keep them that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality puzzle, 2 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
Really disappointed with this from a brand name. The puzzle was flimsy and thin and easily detached itself as you tried to put the puzzle together . Was a birthday present so a bigger disappointment. Amazon very good, have refunded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzle, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old daughter who is made on Rapunzel. She was very happy to receive this and has spent hours playing with it.

the quality is good, just as you would expect from Ravensburger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what is says on the tin, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles (Toy)
It is what it is - but Ravensburger do the best puzzles, with the different patterned backing on the jigsaws to allow you to separate the pieces quickly. Daughter at 3 enjoyed doing these, though they aren't too taxing and I think she prefers the challenge of the 100-piece ones now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ravensburger Disney Rapunzel 3x49 Piece Puzzles
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews