Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars127
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2014
Kids see quantity rather than quality so from that point of view I found the watch and its packaging uninspiring.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
My grandson loved it, but personally think it looked a bit cheap for the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I love this watch for my grandson, because he has recently learned to tell the time and learned to swim. This watch is waterproof, so it suits both of his newfound abilities. Similar priced watches were not waterproof and that factor was the main reason I chose this watch. Coupled with Lego and Star Wars, this has all any nine year old could possibly want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Christmas present for my 9 year old. He loved it but the clasp broke after just 3 months. Not the quality I expect from a Lego product. I am trying to find out how to complain and return but it isnt easy to navigate the complaints/returns on Amazon!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
A little bit expensive for the quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
i havnt opened this yet as its for my son for christmas but from what i can see it looks great, lots of pieces to build the watch and comes with a darth vader figure (he's gunna love that) it also appears u can combine it with the other watches. perfect first watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
This was a present for my son and he loves it. The only thing I think lego watches are missing is spare clips for the ends to do the watch up. Other than that, a fantastic gift for a lego fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I had to send it back, because in the beginning I didn't realize that some numbers were missing. That's not very wise from the producers to forget numbers on a watch that is supposed to be used by children, who may just started to learn the clock.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
A nice stocking filler for my 8 & 6 year old boys. However, the watch is s bit tricky to fasten, and as you'd expect being made from Lego, if you don't keep track bits can be easily lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
My little 7 year old loves Lego and I wanted to teach him how to tell time so I thought this watch is perfect. He enjoys telling me the time and loves to put the figurine on his watch when we go out, so he can play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)