Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars36
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£79.00+ £4.90 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2014
Such good value for money! I love this perfume and its getting harder to find, I had some left which I brought from debenhams and compared it for authenticity. I am happy to say I think its 100% genuine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Excellent value for money. Was worried it wouldn't be a genuine product but it absolutely was. Will last twice as long as the 50ml but for only a little more cost. Speedy delivery and well packaged. Would recommend the website cheapsmells.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Always a bit worried with stuff like this eg packaging, authenticity etc.
No need - properly packaged and proper gear !
would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
My daughter very pleased with favourite perfume and a nice big generous bottle. Very pleased indeed.It came very quickly too!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Quick delivery. Very good price for the size. Lovely fragrance.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
I love this perfume and it's getting harder to find it :( this was delivered in a quick time and well packaged.
Great item thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Came on time and packaged well. Nice fragrance and big bottle, good value for the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
I love this perfume. It has a light pleasant fragrance which lasts all day without being overpowering. I ran out of my previous bottle and searched every shop locally to no avail. Then I found this company whosupplied it very quickly. The product exactly matches the product description so you do get what you expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
I was really disappointed with this scent. My own fault for buying without testing but assumed by it being called vanilla that it would smell like vanilla. It doesn't. I wanted a vanilla perfume, instead what I got was a generic floral scent that's really not my cup of tea. In my honest opinion an old ladies perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Smells nice at first but wears off quite quick
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)