Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Got this for my 6year old Alvin and the Chipmunk fan. Has not yet stop watching it over and over again!
Published on 7 Jan 2012 by mary

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good condition
Published 5 months ago by clare smitheman


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Jan 2012
Got this for my 6year old Alvin and the Chipmunk fan. Has not yet stop watching it over and over again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was bought as a gift for someone else. The album arrived when stated and was ideal for a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel [DVD], 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A film my 6yr old and 3yr old sons just love to watch again and again.
As a parent who has to watch films repeatedly with the children, I really do not mind
at all with this film.
It is a super story line, comical, and also deals with life
issues for children to observe and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dvd review, 13 May 2011
dvd arrived very quick much to the delight of my daughter who had been looking for it for 2 weeks.good enjoyable kids film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, Fast Delivery, 23 Mar 2011
Cute show that's great for kids. Was very pleased with the price and the quickness of delivery. Would reccommend this product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kept them quiet, 22 Feb 2011
By 
Haven't watched this myself as the thought of the chipmunks being put into real life really doesn't float my boat but the children loved it and have watched it several times since it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 10 July 2014
Good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars postage took ages, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
film is ok but took far to long to be deliverd over two weeks so my boy was dissapointed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miss review, 19 Sep 2013
My son absolutely loves this DVD keeps him quiet and he loves watching alvin and the chipmunks he watches it over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel [Blu-ray]
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel [Blu-ray] by Betty Thomas (Blu-ray - 2010)
£4.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews