Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice game for preschool
my son loves this game its perfect and really encourage your child education.i also got it on sale which is a plus .delivery was quick and protected love this game
Published 19 months ago by english

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be a fantastic toy if it actually worked properly
Toy in general is very good, my son loved finding and collecting the coloured bones for Red Rover to eat. unfortunately our game fails to work anymore, only action it seems to do now is say something along the lines of Im dog tired, have tried changing the batteries but it doesn't work! Not sure how much I would recommend it for longevity or durability, obviously...
Published on 11 May 2012 by Donna S


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game,, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
Only thing I would say is it might drive you round the twist!! But my little girl likes it and it is helping her learn her colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice game for preschool, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
my son loves this game its perfect and really encourage your child education.i also got it on sale which is a plus .delivery was quick and protected love this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red rover, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
My kids played with this about 6 times till it got put away for good, thankfully I got it on offer! it is a basic game where you've to find the correct colour and put it into the dogs mouth, suppose it is good for encouraging kids to learn colours but like I said my kids got bored with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be a fantastic toy if it actually worked properly, 11 May 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
Toy in general is very good, my son loved finding and collecting the coloured bones for Red Rover to eat. unfortunately our game fails to work anymore, only action it seems to do now is say something along the lines of Im dog tired, have tried changing the batteries but it doesn't work! Not sure how much I would recommend it for longevity or durability, obviously somewhere it is failing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid toy but not a favorite, 22 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
This toy looked cute and works fine but my totally dog crazy 2 year old has only really played with it twice. It just feels a little expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars becky, 4 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
my grandson realy liked this toy and found it easy to use i'm sure he will get plenty of enjoyment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
Great toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
Perfect as shown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars red rover, 5 Jun 2014
By 
Sandra Lamb (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Rover Game (Toy)
A really good game for kids, it helps them learn colours and letters, my 3 year old granddaughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Rover Game
Red Rover Game by Mattel
£17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews