Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Training Aid
Bought these for my son as a swim training aid - he thinks they are fantastic. They are a good fit (not too wide) and actually don't look that bad on. The colour is good.
He hasn't complained about them feeling slippy poolside like some reviews have suggested - and I have now ordered a second pair for my daughter
Published 13 months ago by Momma PJK

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not much use
This swim shoe is well manufactured but it has one big flaw. The sole is way too thin! Walking with this shoe feels like walking barefoot and on stony and rough terrain it hurts. Only use for it is on very flat surfaces as otherwise your feet will suffer.
Published 23 months ago by jcs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not much use, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This swim shoe is well manufactured but it has one big flaw. The sole is way too thin! Walking with this shoe feels like walking barefoot and on stony and rough terrain it hurts. Only use for it is on very flat surfaces as otherwise your feet will suffer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Returned as unsafe, 13 May 2013
By 
Tisme "T's opinion" (Center of U K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor grip on poolside and pool wall. Unsafe to use as slipped when wearing these. The best thing I have found for use in and around a pool is socks, The aquafit group I attend about 90% wear socks and the cheapest supermarket cotton socks with a higher polyester content last the longest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review of swim shoe, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The major snag with these swim shoes is that the soles become very slippery when wet and aren't all that safe for walking back to the showers and changing area when finished in the pool.

They do serve their purpose in the pool, however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Training Aid, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son as a swim training aid - he thinks they are fantastic. They are a good fit (not too wide) and actually don't look that bad on. The colour is good.
He hasn't complained about them feeling slippy poolside like some reviews have suggested - and I have now ordered a second pair for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 15 Jun 2014
By 
Rachel Long (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes to replace a similar pair I have had for a year for use in Aqua aerobics. Not sure if these are a new design but the sole is quite lethal when wet. I almost fell in the changing rooms as soon as I tried to walk so had to take them off to get to the water. In the pool they were dangerous when trying to walk or stand on a tiled pool floor and had to be taken off after 5 mins. I slipped everywhere and was unable to move at all. They have been returned for a refund. These may be fine for the beach or a boat but quite dangerous for use in or around swimming pools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fashy aqua walker shoes, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just the job to save me slipping in the swimming pool.would recommend them to any of my friends that swim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews