Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.82+ £0.91 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2016
Love this patch! It's well made and there's not a stitch out of place. I ironed it on before sewing for good measure, but I'm sure it would have been fine had I just ironed it. It looks great and I recommend this for any patriot or fan of customising their own clothes/bags etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I was in New York and couldn't find anything with the flag on it that wasn't just printed - or affordable so I bought this when I came home and ironed it on to my jacket. It looks great for little cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
I bought 2 of these patches, one for the left sleeve of a jacket and one for my canvas travelling bag which is a kind of homage to the places I've visited and loved. I don't normally trust iron-on patches and end up sewing them too but so far so good - good qulaity and would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Very good patch and price, it didn't come with instructions,some you use a damp cloth to press on,some you just iron on with hot
iron, this was the way to do it with this patch,stuck on ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I've given 3 stars because the item arrived later than expected but just in the nick of time for my sons project. Flag is smaller than expected but good quality.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Quickly delivery, product was good and patched perfectly. My only CONCERN was that it wasn't evenly cut so I had to trim the sides a little bit, no biggie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This is what I needed to cover up a small hole on my hoodie that was luckily on the top part of the arm. Fast Delivery, Great Price and Great Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Awsome and excellent detail of the national flag of the United States of America.
Amazing value
With regards
Samantha Jane Mosedale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
hi, bought this little flag to iron over a hole my hubby had made in his jacket with a cigar, and he was very pleased with the result tu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
It ironed on ok but stitched it a little too as my son wanted it on his school bag. Took time to arrive but page price was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)