Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value
we have 9 rabbits and this is good value food keeps them healthy and is worth the money. would recommend.
Published 20 months ago by hope

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not enough fibre, poor food
I adopted a rabbit in June who was eating this food and came to me with a bag to continue feeding it too him. He was in poor condition, and while I was feeding this to him, he didn't eat his Cecotropes and was all round just not a well bunny.

As soon as I got him eating nugget food, he is less grumpy, has a gleaming coat and no more bum troubles. I would never...
Published 12 months ago by S. Kay


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not enough fibre, poor food, 2 Sep 2013
By 
S. Kay "lochmaddier" (Western Isles, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
I adopted a rabbit in June who was eating this food and came to me with a bag to continue feeding it too him. He was in poor condition, and while I was feeding this to him, he didn't eat his Cecotropes and was all round just not a well bunny.

As soon as I got him eating nugget food, he is less grumpy, has a gleaming coat and no more bum troubles. I would never recommend this food to anyone. I don't mind if people feel they want to feed a muesli if your bun doesn't selective feed, but this is a VERY poor quality one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
we have 9 rabbits and this is good value food keeps them healthy and is worth the money. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 7 Sep 2013
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
great value, gd price rabbits love it, my rabbits are fussy eaters but love wagg so i highly recommend to any 1 who has rabbits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT FEED YOUR BUNNY THIS!, 29 May 2014
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
We have just rescued a rabbit from someone who was feeding her Rabbit Muesli.

We now have a vet bill of 300 to try and help restart her digestive system. This become blocked because of a bad diet.

Rabbits should be feed hay/grass, greens and pellets only.

Please remember that Rabbits are very good a hiding pain, if you notice your Rabbit not eating correctly or any issues with the digestive system seek a vet, this would be an emergency.

Have a read of this from the PDSA: [...]

Do your rabbit a favour and get them a proper diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality food, 25 Oct 2012
By 
red0209 (Newcastle, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
Having purchased rabbit food from small, independent, local pet shops, this seems a far better quality than you usually get there for pretty much the same price per kilo. It noticeably has a wider variety of things in the food, which I am sure is good for rabbits. Certainly the rabbits I have seen seem to prefer this food to most others. You can buy premium rabbit food from large chain pet stores which is good, but this (at current prices) is much, much cheaper per kilo for pretty much the same sort of food. I can see why I am the latest person to give this five stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rabbit food, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
My 3 rabbits love this and its good value for money so lasts a long time.Would buy again as its got everything they need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect my bunnies love it, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
This food provides a basic diet that my bunnies need and at a great price.
I always recommend this to other bunny keepers especially if they need to bulk buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality bunny food, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
my 2 rabbits have this as their main food, they always eat it all as the one they had previously deteriated in quality so they wouldnt eat it. i would definitely recommend this as a wholesome rabbit feed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 15 Oct 2012
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
What an excellent purchase. Worth the money for the size! I have 2 rabbits and this should last a month, maybe more. Will be buying again thats for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and great product!, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
Excellent product for an excellent price. I used to buy this from asda until they stopped stocking it. Buying it online was easier, cheaper and less hassle. I also got discount and I've set up a monthly purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg
12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews