Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value
we have 9 rabbits and this is good value food keeps them healthy and is worth the money. would recommend.
Published on 14 Dec 2012 by hope

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not enough fibre, poor food
I adopted a rabbit in June who was eating this food and came to me with a bag to continue feeding it too him. He was in poor condition, and while I was feeding this to him, he didn't eat his Cecotropes and was all round just not a well bunny.

As soon as I got him eating nugget food, he is less grumpy, has a gleaming coat and no more bum troubles. I would never...
Published 15 months ago by S. Kay


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not enough fibre, poor food, 2 Sep 2013
By 
S. Kay "lochmaddier" (Western Isles, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
I adopted a rabbit in June who was eating this food and came to me with a bag to continue feeding it too him. He was in poor condition, and while I was feeding this to him, he didn't eat his Cecotropes and was all round just not a well bunny.

As soon as I got him eating nugget food, he is less grumpy, has a gleaming coat and no more bum troubles. I would never recommend this food to anyone. I don't mind if people feel they want to feed a muesli if your bun doesn't selective feed, but this is a VERY poor quality one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
we have 9 rabbits and this is good value food keeps them healthy and is worth the money. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 7 Sep 2013
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
great value, gd price rabbits love it, my rabbits are fussy eaters but love wagg so i highly recommend to any 1 who has rabbits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rabbit food, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
My 3 rabbits love this and its good value for money so lasts a long time.Would buy again as its got everything they need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect my bunnies love it, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
This food provides a basic diet that my bunnies need and at a great price.
I always recommend this to other bunny keepers especially if they need to bulk buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality bunny food, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
my 2 rabbits have this as their main food, they always eat it all as the one they had previously deteriated in quality so they wouldnt eat it. i would definitely recommend this as a wholesome rabbit feed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 15 Oct 2012
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
What an excellent purchase. Worth the money for the size! I have 2 rabbits and this should last a month, maybe more. Will be buying again thats for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and great product!, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
Excellent product for an excellent price. I used to buy this from asda until they stopped stocking it. Buying it online was easier, cheaper and less hassle. I also got discount and I've set up a monthly purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAGG BUNNY BRUNCH 15KG, 19 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
i bought wagg bunny brunch as my rabbit was verry fussy i have gone through different kinds of food but at last she eats bunny brunch so now i now there is a bag of food she will eat i will be going back to this seller again when the bag i have is finished thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheap, and big bag, worth the money, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg (Misc.)
huge bag, very cheap, does have delivery problems, delivery a bit slow, 5-7 days and tracking problem, it says delivery Tuesday, and Monday 11am it changes to Monday on its way, and your panicking leaving outside your door, which they done 3 times, and I learned that delivery is always a day before....
but apart from that recommend product all the time, free delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wagg Bunny Brunch 15 kg
£10.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews