Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and pretty, 9 Dec 2010
By 
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
This is beautiful inside and out and its so good for organising your items! You can buy as many extra boxes to put underneath this lid as you want perfect present for someone as you can add to it each year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Lidded stacker, 20 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I have bought at least five diffent stackers now for my jewellery storage system and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I used to have all my jewellery in individual boxes in the top draw of my dressing table and could never find anything. Now everything is in one place and easy to see. The different layers stack together beautifully. I wish I had bought this years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute and useful product!, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I love this, it is small and handy and organises all my jewellery really nicely. The description and picture were very accurate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Lidded Stacker Boxes Polka Dot Lining + Open Boxes, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
These particular items were very promptly despatched. The products were very well packed, arrived in excellent condition and the quality was much nicer than was expected and all the boxes were finished off very well. They look really good on my dressing table. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 31 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
This was a birthday gift for my neice who loved it. I chose it because she can add furthe boxes to it. I am unable to comment further as I had it gift wrapped & sent directly to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jewellery Box, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
The present for the wife was delighted with it as she can extend the number of boxes for all her jewellery, a truly wonderful idea for someone who has alot of jewellery. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty in pink, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Love the stacker solutions. This one does a great job when teamed with others. Colour not quite as shown but pleasant nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good for me, 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Purchased this for a friend and they seem to be satisfied with the product, so I can confirm yhis product works for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pink Lidded Stacker With Polka Dot Lining
19.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews