Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
This little set is so sweet and has enough pieces to be interesting. If your child is a fan of cats and dogs, then this is a nice present. I really recommend it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Arrived on time

My son (4) requested a pet toy dog house in his Santa letter, it wasn't easy to source one :) This did the job nicely. It's good for imaginary play and has been a welcome addition to our farm. It seems well built so hopefully it will last. Happy with our purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
got this to go with our daughters dolls house. love all the le toy van range and this is a very nice addition to any doll house.
excellent quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I bought this as an extra birthday present for my daughter, for her doll's house and she adores it! Highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Cute little cat and dog pet set to add to any dolls house. Nicely made. Great to have wooden toys.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Excellent quality. Really cute little addition to any dolls house. My little girl loves them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I purchased this item to go with my granddaughter's doll's house but the items are not in proportion to the other furniture in the house. They would be ideally suited to a larger doll's house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
3 year old grandaughter really likes this set which was bought for dolls house. Good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
My daughter brought these to go with her dolls house, she was really pleased with all the Items, Thankyou so much.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
So sweet, great for playhouse/dolls house, my grandson loved these., good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)