Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£57.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
Bought these for my husband's 60th birthday in January. Had got him the powkaddy electric golf trolley for christmas. He's absolutely delighted with them - in fact, the above heading is a quote from him. I had read that they were innovative but the powakaddy web site had said you couldnt get them anywhere in the country but then - hey presto! - 4 were still remaining on good old Amazon. I ordered them straight away and they were delivered very promptly. Many thanks!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Not cheap but these winter wheels fit perfectly on my Powakaddy Freeway Digital & certainly beat having to carry clubs or use a manual trolley over the last month or so. They give good traction without damaging the turf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
They are wider than the standard wheels so you may have to remove them when putting your trolley in your car.
They just glide over the fairway without doing any damage. I would recommend all golfer with electric trolleys to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Excellent purchase. Exactly what needed for very wet course and avoids the need to carry clubs. Glides over the surface and no wheel spin. Mud just falls off wheels and a quick blast of the power air-line totally cleans them after use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Had my first set for about 18mths when one snapped around the centre moulding, had to by another set to get one. Second set have just fallen for the same injury, lucky I have a spare. Won't buying any more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Powercaddy winter wheels have made a huge difference getting around the course !
No more slipping and sliding about, the golf cart goes where you point it.
very impressed!!!
John Deakin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
excellent I am now able to go on the golf course again just check they will fit the model of P/K trolly you own, I didnt and had to buy a new trolly to fit them on
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Arrived on time and as ordered. Realistically priced. Effective and easy to remove/refit. Bulkiness restricts remaining car boot space if they're left on the trolley. If they're very muddy after a winter round, removal is the only way to clean them properly. All in all, satisfied so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
These wheels are fantastic. Played using them on a very, very wet course. They just kept going and did not slip or slide once. Easy to fit, and almost self cleaning. Very pleased. Packed well and delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
very good most of the time but in some cases the mud gets stuck in all them holes in the wheels so take some kind of stick to clear as you go round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)