Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 11 Mar 2012
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Used this bag as hosptail bag for baby as well as changing bag, very roomey, got loads of pocket, dummy clip and padded changing mat. only downside it doesnt sit on pram well as it does not have a buggy stap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changing Bag, 15 Aug 2011
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
The bag is very roomy, with lots of pockets for bottles and things and it also comes with a changing mat. Overall for the price a great value bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Brilliant. This bag manages a wonderful Goldilocks trick, threading its way neatly between the extremes. Large size is roomy for carrying all the stuff a Mum and baby might need on a day out, but small enough that it still looks elegant. Smart enough to not look too mumsy, but simple enough that it can be given to Dad to carry without threatening his masculinity! Excellent quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, useless travel mat, 20 Oct 2013
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Nice sized bag with plenty of handy compartments - lots of space to keep mum and baby's things organised. However would not recommend using the included travel mat as it does not wipe properly clean, cannot be washed and is far too flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy with lots of pockets, 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
I kept buying cheap nappy bags thinking I was saving, and they just kept breaking! I wish I had bought this one right at the start as it is sturdy, has lot of room, has a little change mat inside and lots of handy pockets for bits and bobs (which ordinarily would just get lost in the depths of my bag!)

My only gripe is that it is tricky to hang off the back of the buggy as the straps are long and it ends up sliding down and dragging in the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
Excellent value for money. I have looked at a lot of baby bags and had bought a messenger style one to go on my pram but this is much better for those times when you have to carry the bag rather than sling it over the handlebars! It is sturdy and a really good size. I'm really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Miss Mulligan (North Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
I was mildly surprised at this stylish bag. Doesn't look big but when you open it, it is spacious. Enough room to put everything in. It has mesh side pockets and a zipped bit inside. Two zipped pockets outside. It also has a small changing mat inside of it. Doesn't look at all like a baby bag so you will get away with using it as an actual bag as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking, roomy bag., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag (Baby Product)
This was a lot bigger than I expected and should be able to fit all baby's things in. It has a blue lining so is great for a baby boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Infant High Tote Changing Bag
£18.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews